-

8:15 Newton Abbot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Templepark|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Noble Behest|
16/5 4.20 +320
3º Posición
|Lucky Purchase|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Flying Focus|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Bob Pebble|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Bonjour|
300/1 301.00 +30000
|The Last Melon|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Thestopperdunne|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Wookey Hole|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Berboru|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.99
8:45 Newton Abbot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hiconic|
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
|Balko Saint|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Talking About You|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Billy The Squid|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Edebez|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fiach Stoney|
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
|Highlander Madrik N/R|
|Pink Jazz|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 3.06
9:20 Newton Abbot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Cheltenam De Vaige|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Giga White|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Bluebell Sally|
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
|Poetic Presence|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Mrs Miggins|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Robin Of Sherwood|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Fukuto|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Sea's Aria|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Exit Plan|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Kalaskadesemilley|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Robin De Broome|
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 27.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 587.84
9:50 Newton Abbot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Doubly Clever|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Percy Street|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Midnight Sapphire|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Parody|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Bootlegger|
9/1 10.00 +900
|At Its Own Expense|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Bhutan|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Jaytrack Parkhomes|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Teaser|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 25.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 229.09
10:20 Newton Abbot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pagero|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|Hallings Comet|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Magical Thomas|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Adimelo|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Jacamar|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Knockmaole Boy|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Pointed And Sharp|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Lillington|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Roar N/R|
|Excellent Team|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 9.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 77.27
10:50 Newton Abbot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Soldier Of Love|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
|For Good Measure|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Marble Moon|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Bally Longford|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Lord Bryan|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Viens Chercher|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 5.75
11:25 Newton Abbot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Peterborough|
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
|Hold Me Tight|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Cillian's Well|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Kiruna Peak|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Chance It|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|No No Cardinal|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kapsize|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 11.87
11:55 Newton Abbot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Courtland|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Ultimate Getaway|
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
|Bravo Buddy|
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
|If Karl's Berg Did|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dansant Express|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Thegreymarestail|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Karastani|
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 7.97
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:20 Newcastle Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Newmarket Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Newcastle Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Newcastle Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:25 Haydock Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 10:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia