-

|10:55 Chateaubriant| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Cygnus Du Guelier|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Ever|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Donatello Kily|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|Charline De Victhi|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Cartouche Jemiska|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Dragster Dikaria|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Carlos De Godisson|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Diabolito|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Chuck De Larchamp|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Columbia|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Condor Du Linon|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Cesar Lerwen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 15.9
|11:25 Chateaubriant| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hub|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Hymne Du Gers|
8/13 1.61 -163
3º Posición
|Holy Girl|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
|Hurzy De Lune|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Helia Dairpet|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Haltess Des Glenan|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Hidao La Chenaie|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Hand Du Saptel|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Holly D'echal|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Havana Paris|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Heliot De Cahot|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Hokia D'echal|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Homelie|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Hakim De Chenu|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 8.82
|11:55 Chateaubriant| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Garance Du Vivier|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Grandissima Blue|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Gazetta De Lou|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Grande Malice|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Grace Renaudine|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Garima|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Galiote Moulinet|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Garde Moi Haufor|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Groseille De Roche|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Glamour Carisaie|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Gloire D'authise|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.1
|12:25 Chateaubriant| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gourou|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Gamin D'haufor|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Georgio Haufor|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Grec D'havaroche|
11/4 3.75 +275
|General Mitchell|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Gump Du Poncelet|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Grandiose Bey|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Gigijo De Javie|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Gipsy Ajite|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Goliath Atout|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ginger D'iroise|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Gibson Trembladais|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Guess Quick|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gamin D'em|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Gazon De La Vallee|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gipsy De La Noe|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 160.73
|13:07 Chateaubriant| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Feline De Janville|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Furie De Vauvert|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|French Way Of Life|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Fleur D'ebene|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Fiere Et Belle|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Flicka Du Sky|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Favolta|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Forlane Debailleul|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Feline Baz|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Fatale Du Dome|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Flamme De Pourprix|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fortune|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 33.33
|13:42 Chateaubriant| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fileas D'Osmoz|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|First Best|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Fanatic Flash|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Frenchy Berry|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Figaro Du Fan|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Flash Back Du Nord|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
|Fast Forward|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_8
|First Black|
28/1 29.00 +2800
PLACE_9
|Flash Du Caieu|
18/1 19.00 +1800
PLACE_10
|Forestrello|
25/1 26.00 +2500
11º
|Focus Quick|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fredo D'Occagnes|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Finger Des Bordes|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Flash Quick|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 16.39
|14:17 Chateaubriant| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Esta Bueno|
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
|East River|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Enzo River|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Call On Me Ranais|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ceyra De Bellouet|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Doux Doux|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dream Du Choquel|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Diego Nay|
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 6.42
|14:52 Chateaubriant| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Duc Lebel|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|De La Cheneviere|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Brooklyn Blue|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Dayan Winner|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Duang Taa|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Cauziki Du Rib|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Baby Haufor|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Duc Du Chene|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Banco De Madker|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Benuro D'Auvillier|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Carina Du Parc|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Chtiot De Bellande|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Braquo|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Casimir De Survie|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Belle Du Matin|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Abercrombis|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Cadel De Cahot|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 60.84
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:20 Newcastle Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Newmarket Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Newcastle Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Newcastle Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:25 Haydock Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 10:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia