-

9:00 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Emaniya|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|April Showers|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Ahandfulofsummers|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Divinely|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Beagnach Sasta|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Emphatic Answer|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|La Joconde|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Light Of My Eyes|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Perilous|
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 24.81
9:30 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sloane Peterson|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Mooneista|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Queens Carriage|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Hyde Park Barracks|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Ginato|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
|Larado N/R|
|Minsky|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Stribling|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Alexandra College|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Petite Amie|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Shessweet|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Star Act|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Writewhenyouland|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 13.59
10:05 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ardhoomey|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|My Laureate|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Nordic Passage|
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
|Goodnight Girl|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Laugh A Minute|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Wheels On Fire|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Strong Johnson|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Inflection Point|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Tide Of Time N/R|
|Master Matt|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Elzaamone|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Chocquinto|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Lady Maura|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Musical Rue|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 133.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 1070.54
10:40 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Current Option|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Soul Search|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Southern Horse|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
|Could Be King|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Chessman|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Flash Gordon N/R|
|No Needs Never|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Rhydwyn|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Smash Williams|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Silk Forest|
3/1 4.00 +300
|King Of Athens|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Pronouncement|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Ridenza|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Unforgetable|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 35.67
11:15 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pearls Galore|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Abeona|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Lady Scathach|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Miacomet|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Line Judge|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|Music To My Ears N/R|
|French Rain|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Stormy Belle|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Galtee Mist|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Mary Salome|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|Rocket Science N/R|
|Maud Gonne Spirit|
7/2 4.50 +350
|She's A Babe|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Visionara|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Laurel Wreath|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Powersville|
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
|Bestrella N/R|
|Hieroglyphic|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Princess Xena|
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
|Jazz And Blues N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 42.66
Ganancia Forecast: 14.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 404.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 142.45
11:50 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Youceeyouceecee|
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
|Fascinating Spirit|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|Woods|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Silk Cravat|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Adapt To Dan|
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
|Beleaguerment N/R|
|Ustinov|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Jm Barrie|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Ecliptic Moon|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Chagall|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Dreal Deal|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Lady Sonia|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Last Judgment|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Guanabara Bay|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Guiding Star|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Lake George|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Pirate's Treasure|
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
|Rudi's Princess N/R|
|Ask Delaney|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|Pimstrel N/R|
|Silk Air|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 219.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 1545.97
12:25 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lady Boomerang|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Ramiro|
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
|Billyfairplay|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Amazing One|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fugacious|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Poet's Pride|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Kudbegood|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tennessee Wildcat|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Crystal Dawn|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Drombeg Duke|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Christines Angel|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Gormanston|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Accladora|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Saphiri|
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
|Harry Speed N/R|
|Paddytheirishman|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Popsicle|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Wiggles|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Southwood|
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
|Daayeb N/R|
No participa
|Jackmel N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 331.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 1605.41
12:55 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tarnawa|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Cayenne Pepper|
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
|Passion|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Snapraeceps|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|Bolleville N/R|
|Heliac|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Loveisthehigherlaw|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Nan Yehi|
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
|Traisha N/R|
|Elizabethofaragon|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Getawiggleon|
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 16.73
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:25 Kempton Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Kempton Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:50 Redcar Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:55 Redcar Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 11:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Kempton Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia