-

|16:17 Vichy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hallo Wien|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
|Perle Nonantaise|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
|Smart Lady|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Viomenil|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Speak Now|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Mejaen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Coremy|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Iowa Bay|
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
|Brandy Eyes N/R|
|Sandoside|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Riviera|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Into The Rock|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Fire Of Beauty|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 439.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 4025.82
|16:52 Vichy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Abbie Chope|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Elypson|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Plain Beau|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
|Le Parrain|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Lor Blanc|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Kailyn|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Land Of Mind|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Mirasch|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Poet's Flower|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Kadnikov|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fersen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Mesha One|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Lady Arkadina|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 64.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 952.33
|17:27 Vichy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|La Fibrossi|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Pic A Sou|
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
|Papa Winner|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Belle City|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Huang Ho|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Prost|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Molesne Chop|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|L'alexander|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Picton|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mot De Passe|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Reve Toujours|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Poudreuse|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ice Man Star|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 128.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 354.92
|18:00 Vichy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Attendante|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Harmysian|
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
|Met Office|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Karmoutcho|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Poet's Black|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Goldifrost|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.76
|18:30 Vichy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ursuly|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
|Thibouville|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Summer Fly|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Kenahope|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Al Abya|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Princesse Bomba|
6/5 2.20 +120
|Great Team|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Poupee Grise|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Call Sign|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|Mia Paola N/R|
|Premiere Donne|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Temptation|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 294.86
|19:00 Vichy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Shut The Box|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
|High Impact|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Havoc|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Vissani|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Not So Silly|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Magic Edouard|
7/2 4.50 +350
PLACE_7
|Sens Du Defi|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_8
|Captain De Cerisy|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_9
|Pulp|
18/1 19.00 +1800
PLACE_10
|Abelard F|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 205.7
|19:30 Vichy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hey Man|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Otello|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Jak Cohiba|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Skip Chop|
9/2 5.50 +450
|L'intello|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Ultra Violet|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Astaldo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 36.11
|20:00 Vichy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fonthill Abbey|
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
|Nooramunga|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Happy To Be|
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
|Droit De Parole|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Circle Of Hands|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Karababa|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Place Rouge N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 3.09
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:25 Kempton Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Kempton Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:50 Redcar Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:55 Redcar Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 11:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Kempton Miércoles, 23 Sep 2020 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia