-

4:50 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Straight|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Majestic Moon|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Take Off Mode|
13/2 7.50 +650
|El Patron|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Italian Way|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Sarah's Secret|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Freddie Flint|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Melson|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Northern Rebel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Philosopher|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Midnight Messenger|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 21.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 103.75
5:25 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Zigi Zagi Zugi|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Lagacio|
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
|Apollo Star|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Carlas Mambo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gunner Runner|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Sand Path|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Uncle Frank|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Real Vision|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Face The Fire|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Mark Tapley|
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
|Tyrian N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 13.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 111.65
6:00 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Roman Dancer|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Mr Hardy|
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
|Minaloushe Venture|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Heart Of Darkness|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Marula|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fariha|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Internet Kid|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Temp The Tiger|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 16.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 298.94
6:35 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ninotto|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
|Ocean Drive South|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Raheeb|
11/2 6.50 +550
|From The Ashes|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Big Voice Jack|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Affranchi|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Vision Of Trust|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hubble|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 5.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 15.62
7:10 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lemon Drop Shot|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
|Mind Blowing|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Northern Spy|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Duke's Domain|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Jet Stream|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Dreamforest|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.43
7:50 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|White River|
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
|Alyaasaat|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Undercover Agent|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Rule The Night|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Table Bay|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Hard Day's Night|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.62
8:25 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Emerald Band|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Trojan Quest|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Anza- Borrego|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ballantine Hall|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Gordonstoun|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Rock Manor|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Rock Spirit|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Trojan Winter|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Grey Again|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Mr Bombastic N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 18.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 141.54
9:00 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Artax|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
|Poinciana|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Xanthus|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Lucky At Last|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Minnesota Dream|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Memphis Mafia|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Tiger's Bond|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Delusional|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Dealer's Charm|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Kings Empire|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 68.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 444.06
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 24 Sep 2020 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 24 Sep 2020 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:35 Madrid Jueves, 24 Sep 2020 15:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 24 Sep 2020 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Kempton Jueves, 24 Sep 2020 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia