-

5:24 Dubbo Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Woe To Go|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|Bogan River|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Freddy On Water|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Midnight Diesel|
15/4 4.80 +375
|Ann Keeping|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
VACANT N/R
Triple Ponga (RES)
11/2 6.50 +550
|Run Goldie Run|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Carla Rum|
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 27.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 132.22
8:18 Dubbo Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Borrowed Angel|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Porcaro|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Gimme Strength|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Meeka's Boy Bill|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Simon Ralph|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Diva Rose Cargo|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Swift Jill|
13/5 3.60 +260
No participa
VACANT N/R
Swizzle Sticka (RES)
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 58.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 659.05
8:35 Dubbo Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Agland Smoke|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Sienna Road (RES)
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|Arrogant Archie|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Timely Wish|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Oliver's Mate|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Buck Wind|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Molly's My Mum|
15/4 4.80 +375
|Gunnadoo Gift|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 40.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 212.38
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas