-

|17:07 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dream De Birdy|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|Bir Des Corvees|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Dickens Du Vivier|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Avenir Classique|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Catsous|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Chrono Atout|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Crazy Dream Azul|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Bolide De La Cote|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Bingo D'Or|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Casanova Du Corta|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Duarte|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 16.16
|17:42 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Etoilee Vrie|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Elmagnifico De Lou|
2/9 1.22 -450
3º Posición
|Eclair Du Gosier|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Elysa Des Caux|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ecu Du Saj|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Echo Darling|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Elegante Gema|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Estoc Nogentais|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Elio Mannetot|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 5.61
|18:17 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Djembe Du Pont|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Di Maggio|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Day De Bellouet|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Daumesnil|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Derby D'Auvrecy N/R|
|Domino De Larre|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dur D'Oreye|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Darby Kalouma|
10/11 1.90 -110
|Dessylona|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dancer Du Cadran|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Diana Jiel|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Django De Mongochy|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 29.34
|18:50 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fuego Du Chene|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Feu D'azur|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|French Gold|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|For Me Gede|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Favor Meslois|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Falko De L'Extreme|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Flash Special|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Flamenco|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Foxy D'Orgeres|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Francois D'houlbec|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|First Gema|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Felin De Christal|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 20.65
|19:32 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Beauvallon Gede|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Ernestina|
2/7 1.28 -350
3º Posición
|Dragonne|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Cazaubon Dairpet|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Etat D'Ame|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Brescia Turgot|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Calina De Blain|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 10.14
|20:10 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Brosnan Jet|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Capitole Meslois|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Blackbird Wood|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Bonheur Des Marais|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Cristal Des Hayes|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Charme D'Urzy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Brin De Noblesse|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bots Dub's|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Altonico|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Artiste Du Lys|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Apero Du Midi|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Bourbon Somolli|
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 16.4
|20:37 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Havanika Galaa|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Histoire D'atout|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Hallucination|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Helen Wic|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Helle Du Goutier|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Halva|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Hefira Desbois|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Havana Dolce|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Helvetie|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Hora D'ete|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hilza Du Courtils|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Honey Dance|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Hydille Castelle|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 67.66
|21:04 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|East Love|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
|Echo Du Palais|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Girly Sam|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Fantomas Turgot|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Fox De La Calade|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Edison D'Ariane|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Funky Du Noyer|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Famous Jet|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Eaukir Ever|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 109.17
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:25 Hamilton Lunes, 21 Sep 2020 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 21 Sep 2020 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:10 Listowel Lunes, 21 Sep 2020 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:15 Warwick Lunes, 21 Sep 2020 08:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:25 Wolverhampton Lunes, 21 Sep 2020 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia