-

7:55 Ripon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Urban War|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|Party Spirit|
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
|The Bravest|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Time For A Good Un|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Golden Cluster|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Hooves Like Jagger|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Hipsway|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 3.53
8:30 Ripon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hard Solution|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Point Of Woods|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
|Equidae|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Thriller's Moon|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Imperial Focus|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Blessed To Empress|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Quercus|
17/2 9.50 +850
|B Fifty Two|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Cindy Looper|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Brazen Point|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Red Hot Streak|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Tiltilys Rock|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Carlovian|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Rockley Point|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Ruby Dream|
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
|Kyllachy Castle N/R|
|Charmore|
250/1 251.00 +25000
Ganancia Forecast: 236.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 1209.88
9:05 Ripon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Just Hiss|
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
|Hesslewood|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Hortzadar|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Young Fire|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Thrave|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Oasis Prince|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fennaan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sun Power|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Fred|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Garden Oasis|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Blonde Warrior|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 35.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 108.88
9:40 Ripon - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Internationaldream|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Red Fascinator|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Fountain Cross|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Bowman|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 5.94
10:15 Ripon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Staxton|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Royal Residence|
100/1 101.00 +10000
3º Posición
|Mr Lupton|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Abel Handy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Typhoon Ten|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Dakota Gold|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Watchable N/R|
|Motagally|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Kimifive|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Golden Apollo|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Brian The Snail|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Deputise|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Hyperfocus|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Citron Major|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Gunmetal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|I Am A Dreamer|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|George Bowen|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Abate|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Highly Sprung|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Thegreatestshowman|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 464.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 7366.89
10:50 Ripon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Zeeband|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Akamanto|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Euro Implosion|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Mondain|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Bolder Bob|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Rory And Me|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 12.84
11:25 Ripon - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bollin Joan|
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
|Magna Moralia|
8/13 1.61 -163
3º Posición
|Four Kingdoms|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|El Picador N/R|
No participa
|Kitten's Dream N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 3.28
11:55 Ripon - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Baarrij|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Time Voyage|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Arctic Fox|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Shaffire|
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
|Hua Mulan N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 5.98
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:45 Chelmsford Sábado, 26 Sep 2020 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 Chelmsford Sábado, 26 Sep 2020 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia