-

7:00 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Last Stride|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Santis|
5/2 3.50 +250
No participa
|His Majesty N/R|
|Hurrikan|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Pokerarc|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Ejfel|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Surda Dala|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 29.66
7:30 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Blank Canvas|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Riderchop|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Macaron|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Ayers Rock|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Roan Sparrow|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|Septon N/R|
|Best Victory DL|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Quint|
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 17.87
8:00 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mathias Rex|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
|Avignon|
4/6 1.66 -150
|Trip Jone Decerisy|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Samanko|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Tuzfeszek|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Lanna|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 38.65
8:30 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Saska|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Samantanc|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Vernon|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Mezzo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Schneerose|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Humbuk|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Judit|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Wesley|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Daktilus|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Cromwell|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 22.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 152.09
9:00 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tuzgalamb|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Messina|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Futurist Fashion|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Narrator|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Szerencse lovag|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Nebancsvirag|
11/8 2.37 +137
Ganancia Forecast: 49.26
9:30 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Rainbow Rosie|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Apostol|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Like The Sea|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Mister Five Euros|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Nirado|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Long Cross|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Aloiv Aivilo N/R|
|Silver Chimes|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Victoria Vitae|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sonic Bang|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 24.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 140.41
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:35 Lingfield Miércoles, 27 Ene 2021 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Lingfield Miércoles, 27 Ene 2021 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:20 Kempton Miércoles, 27 Ene 2021 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:05 Lingfield Miércoles, 27 Ene 2021 11:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:25 Lingfield Miércoles, 27 Ene 2021 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia