-

|15:07 Le Lion D'angers| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Simano|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Lettyt Storm|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Garry D'aze|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Goudine Marvellous|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Paradia|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Moputo|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Vancouver Du Guern|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Herishef|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Janajka|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Elite De Pretot|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Sidelskie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Spring Concert|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 31.25
Ganancia Trifecta: 220.58
|15:42 Le Lion D'angers| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Besting|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Marennes|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Tokyo|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Samba Boy|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Bronislas|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Dream Composer|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Losange|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Singaporrillo|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Kitten Star|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 19.7
|16:17 Le Lion D'angers| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Aban|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Prescy Liia|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|The Arches|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Rhiola Rosea|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Le Petit Gegene|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Beautiful Timing|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Ince|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Zawat|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Flat White|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Garigliano|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 66.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 624.88
|16:52 Le Lion D'angers| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Kaber|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Sowgay|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Gentle Man|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Olirodigan|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Spritz Orange|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|A Special Line|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Eigle Star|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Divine Spirite|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Opallia|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fan Zone|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 60.95
|17:25 Le Lion D'angers| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mareskia Talisker|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Gasti Greti|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Benevolat|
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
|Vic Royal|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Arc Du Chatelet|
3/1 4.00 +300
|En Avant Bayonne|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Daenerys Targaryen|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Angelus D'Alienor|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Irish Douk|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Samysan|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 22.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 402.14
|17:55 Le Lion D'angers| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gout Du Bonheur|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Guyane|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Gemme|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Genoah|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Grand Prix|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Galop De Chasse|
6/1 7.00 +600
PLACE_7
|Go To Line Jacking|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_8
|Gold Vic|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_9
|Gizeux|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 24.12
|18:25 Le Lion D'angers| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Autorisation|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Drop Flight|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Fransleen|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Jazzy Du Lemo|
8/1 9.00 +800
|First De Loust|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Fortuna Bella|
15/8 2.87 +187
No participa
|Fantassin N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 17.52
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia