-

8:00 DeauvilleSIS - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bene Bene|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Sinuaria|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Bibi Nayef|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Holy Bere|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Nonna Lisa|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Joao|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Feenissime|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Harfleur|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Toutespossible|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Pepi Pincel|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Tea Time Desert|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bois D'argile|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Rhum Runner|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Les Aldudes|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Takedown|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 195.93
Ganancia Forecast: 43.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 1325.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 1207.06
8:35 DeauvilleSIS - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tiger Tanaka|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|La Gioiosa|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Jimmy Sparks|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Sledge Hammer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Unveil|
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 8.71
9:15 DeauvilleSIS - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mon Ami L'Ecossais|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Vilaro|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Stunning Spirit|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Teston|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tantpispoureux|
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
|Stormbringer N/R|
|Roc Angel|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Alfieri|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Waleed|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Tonnencourt|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hout Bay|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Kenbaio|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Go To Hollywood|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Millfield|
9/1 10.00 +900
|French Pegasus|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Plantlove|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 66.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 458.11
9:50 DeauvilleSIS - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Palace Pier|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Alpine Star|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Pretreville|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Persian King|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Circus Maximus|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Romanised|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Restiany|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.34
10:25 DeauvilleSIS - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hurricane Dream|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Dawn Intello|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Now We Know|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Irshad|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Vardani|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Qous|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Near Poet|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Prince Oliver|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 7.73
11:00 DeauvilleSIS - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Wonderful Tonight|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Valia|
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
|Paix|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Laburnum|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Mozzarella|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Oriental Mystique|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Born With Pride|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Hidaka|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 33.68
11:35 DeauvilleSIS - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Femina|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Tibasti|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Thesee|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Racing Glory|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Troilus|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Si Un Jour|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Chef D'orchestre|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Mucho Macho|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Santurin|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Piccata|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 15.84
12:10 DeauvilleSIS - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Syncopation|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Zero Maybe Hero|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Actee|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Maidomo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Moremi|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Marlengo|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Lady Lilnoi|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|All Or Nothing|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Welcome Moon|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Le Reveur Fou|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mang'seko|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|My Sweet Boy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ayda|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Amour Nocturne|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Louce|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 27.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 214.6
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 27 Sep 2020 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia