-

3:12 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gotta Bounce|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Swanky Choir|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Six Again|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dr. Grayson|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dyna Joanie|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Tranquil Ginga|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Spend A Dime|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Wicked Val|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 20.28
Ganancia Trifecta: 138.1
3:32 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Get On It|
10/3 4.40 +333
2º Posición
|Lilac Izmir|
7/5 2.40 +140
3º Posición
|Thomeli Gal|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ninja Sloy|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Dana Looney|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Don't Tell Lindy|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Two Times Ebony|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Awesome Shae|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 10.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 57.64
4:37 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Spins On Spins|
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
|Tranquil Mary|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Hatchback|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Magic Duo|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Epsom Express|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Dana Ace|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Nippy Uno|
12/5 3.40 +240
|Genevieve Izmir|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 283.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 1158.36
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas