-

8:00 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|The Shunter|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Tullybeg|
1/2 1.50 -200
3º Posición
|Elderado|
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
|Big King|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
|Kendancer N/R|
|Lets Get Started|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Knockinonevansdoor|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Be Yourself|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|I'm On Snap|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Grinn|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 4.8
8:30 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|British Art|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Lusis Naturea|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Greenandwhitearmy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Willyouwalkwithme|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Kilmurry|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Pat's Pearl|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Alfred Wegener|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bally Upper|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
|Moghram N/R|
|Gotta Getaway|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Ladymorata|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Deauville Society|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|King Con N/R|
No participa
|Mats Hall N/R|
No participa
|Imperial Allure N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 50.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 582.69
9:00 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fancy Foundations|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Captain Mc|
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
|Electricitywork|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Ballela Storm|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Raleagh Flora|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
|Mason City N/R|
|Yug|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Scarlet Rebel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 8.28
9:35 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ardaghs Choice|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Knot On Time|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Ashqar|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Flamin Aimee|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|The Sliding Rock|
10/3 4.33 +333
|It Takes Time|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Thatbeatsbanagher|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Ballinlina Boy|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Lighthouse Rose|
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 47.19
10:10 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Itsalonglongroad|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Thisonesforollie|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Zagnzig|
125/1 126.00 +12500
4º Posición
|James Boru|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Chalky White N/R|
|Feel Des Mottes|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Get Smart|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Muyam Spirit|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Belle West|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Bracka Lily|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Laureate|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Lily Trotter|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Moyode Lady|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Offshore Oscar N/R|
No participa
|Mr Jacaranda N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 115.01
10:45 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Give Him Time|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Scully's Dream|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Cushinstown Finest|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Ask Cory|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Heist|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Da Baba Elephant|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Double Windsor|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Miracle In Medinah|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Tick Along|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Canadian Steel|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Famous Day|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kos|
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
|Walkers Point N/R|
No participa
|Clonguile Way N/R|
No participa
|Rubiana N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 40.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 169.35
11:20 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Off Your Rocco|
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
|Method Madness|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Game And Glory|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
|My Mind Reader|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Phoenix Flower|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Sam Lorenzo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Deo Bellator|
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
|Hophornbeam N/R|
|Anna Van Go|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Stockdale|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 11.63
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:40 Newton Abbot Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:30 Hamilton Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 10:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Newton Abbot Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:15 Roscommon Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 11:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:40 Newton Abbot Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 11:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia