-

8:20 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mirage Mac|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Parish Academy|
80/1 81.00 +8000
3º Posición
|Dark Motive|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Scoop|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Haajoos|
4/9 1.44 -225
|Lisdarragh|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Rewired|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|This Ones For Fred|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Vivid Imagination|
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 330.58
8:55 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Whenthedealinsdone|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Twilight Calls|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Marlay Park|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|Billy Mill|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Crimson Sand|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Harworth|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Headora|
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
|Hot Day N/R|
|Mutasallem|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|So True|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Tacitus|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Thistleton|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Easy To Dream|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Grey Sparkle|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Hazmat|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|White Lady|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 14.32
9:30 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Humanitarian|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Dubai Future|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Dreamweaver|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Calling The Wind|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Scarlet Dragon|
9/2 5.50 +450
|King's Caper|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
|Dash Of Spice|
7/2 4.50 +350
PLACE_8
|Stylehunter|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Fox Vardy N/R|
No participa
|Mankayan N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 19.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 142.42
10:05 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Jimmy Sparks|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|Sadiqaa|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Farasi Lane|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Onaraggatip|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Rhoscolyn|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Rhythm|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Genuflex|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
|Wholelotafun N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 134.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 909.55
10:40 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Yibir|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Megallan|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Jumby|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Baradar|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Knight Salute|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.52
11:15 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Glorious Journey|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Final Song|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|D'bai|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Jash|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Tabarrak|
|Watan|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kinross|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Royal Commando|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Symbolize|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Jovial|
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 58.22
11:45 Newbury - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lucid Dreamer|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Teodolina|
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
|Urban Violet|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.31
12:20 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pledge Of Honour|
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
|Kattani|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Inclyne|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Carp Kid|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Maori Knight|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Gallaside|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Idilico|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fantasy Believer|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Dynali|
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
|Bucephalus N/R|
|Maurimo|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|Mayfair Pompette N/R|
|Always Fearless|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Don't Jump George N/R|
|Retrospect|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 60.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 189.99
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:40 Newton Abbot Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:30 Hamilton Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 10:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:40 Newton Abbot Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 11:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Newton Abbot Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:15 Roscommon Lunes, 28 Sep 2020 11:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia