-

8:20 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Recovery Run|
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
|Heights Of Abraham|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Pythagoras|
13/8 2.62 +162
4º Posición
|A Boy Named Ivy|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Longlai|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Intello Boy|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Diamond Haze|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 27.34
8:55 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Addeybb|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Lord Glitters|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|San Donato|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Euchen Glen|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dalgarno|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Fox Chairman|
21/10 3.12 +210
|What's The Story|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.57
9:30 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Magical Spirit|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
|Admirality|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|I Am A Dreamer|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Northernpowerhouse|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Aberama Gold|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Golden Apollo|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Byline N/R|
|Aplomb|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Atalanta's Boy|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Hyperfocus|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Wasntexpectingthat|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Get Knotted|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|King's Lynn|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Bernardo O'Reilly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Brian The Snail|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Muscika|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Louie de Palma|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Arbalet|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rathbone|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Show Me Show Me|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Lord Oberon|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Citron Major|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Dylan De Vega|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Danzan|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Illusionist|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 151.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 3892.39
10:05 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Umm Kulthum|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Scarlet Bear|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Lullaby Moon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Mamba Wamba|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Concessions|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Country Carnival|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ey Up It's Maggie|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Illykato|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Perfect Times|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Quiet Assassin|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Red Fascinator|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Series Of Dreams|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Setantii Girl|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|She's So Nice|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Sloane Peterson|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 17.42
10:40 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Nahaarr|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Spanish City|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
|Mr Lupton|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Soldier's Minute|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Kynren|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lahore|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_7
|Arecibo|
28/1 29.00 +2800
PLACE_8
|Wise Counsel|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_9
|Bielsa|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_10
|Young Fire|
16/1 17.00 +1600
11º
|Gulliver|
28/1 29.00 +2800
12º
|Cold Stare|
66/1 67.00 +6600
PLACE_13
|Stone Of Destiny|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_14
|Lexington Dash|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_15
|Another Batt|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_16
|Air Raid|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_17
|Barbill|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_18
|Hey Jonesy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_19
|Staxton|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_20
|Gabrial The Wire|
28/1 29.00 +2800
PLACE_21
|Rayong|
28/1 29.00 +2800
PLACE_22
|Bungee Jump|
66/1 67.00 +6600
PLACE_23
|Major Jumbo|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_24
|Koropick|
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
|Wentworth Falls N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 89.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 756.11
11:15 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Johan|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Brunch|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Shelir|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Another Touch|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Nicholas T|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Zwayyan|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Irreverent|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Furzig|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Al Erayg|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 19.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 57.8
11:50 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Make My Day|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Glasses Up|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Bronze River|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Goobinator|
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
|Elysian Flame N/R|
|Multellie|
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 7.2
12:25 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ascension|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Hajjam|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Harrison Point|
16/5 4.20 +320
4º Posición
|Three Saints Bay|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Queen's Sargent|
4/1 5.00 +400
|National League|
13/2 7.50 +650
PLACE_7
|Muntadab|
18/1 19.00 +1800
PLACE_8
|Classy Moon|
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
|Northernpowerhouse N/R|
No participa
|King Of Tonga N/R|
No participa
|Gravity Force N/R|
No participa
|Right Action N/R|
No participa
|Amaysmont N/R|
No participa
|Gulf Of Poets N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 24.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 68.37
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia