-

9:05 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Monsoon Moon|
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
|Haija|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Naflah|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Mizaaj|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Sayyida|
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 6.18
9:40 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Madame Tantzy|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Mostly|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Excellent Times|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|I'm Available|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Lady Lynetta|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Manaabit|
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 25.86
10:15 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Colonel Whitehead|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Don't Tell Claire|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Lily Like|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Dancinginthewoods|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Stone Circle|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Hot Summer|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Arabic Charm|
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
|One Small Step N/R|
|Blue Skyline|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Miss Villanelle|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 22.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 235.7
10:50 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ocean Wind|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|Themaxwecan|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Monjeni|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Smart Champion|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Lissitzky|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Tynecastle Park|
100/1 101.00 +10000
PLACE_7
|Platitude|
13/2 7.50 +650
PLACE_8
|Rochester House|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_9
|Charlie D|
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_10
|Graceful Lady|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 156.59
11:25 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Folk Dance|
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
|Chicago Doll|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Angel Fairy|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Kepala|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Bollin Joan|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 10.65
12:00 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Nefarious|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|My Style|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Breanski|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Flavius Titus|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dulas|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Suzi's Connoisseur|
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_7
|Thrave|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_8
|Knowing Glance|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|Intrepid Italian N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 39.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 102.48
12:35 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Balgair|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Biotic|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Geranium|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|One To Go|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Make Haste Slowly|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Sweet Reward|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_7
|Destroyer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_8
|Luna Magic|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_9
|Angel's Whisper|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_10
|Herodotus|
80/1 81.00 +8000
11º
|Phoenix Approach|
4/1 5.00 +400
12º
|Stringybark Creek|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Locked N' Loaded N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 231.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 923.97
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia