-

8:35 Listowel - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Longclaw|
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
|Scholastic|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|At War|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Made In Pimlico|
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
|Duffle Coat N/R|
|Little Brother|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Finsceal Blue|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Social Distancing|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Waterville Lady|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.15
9:10 Listowel - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Telmesomethinggirl|
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
|Darrens Hope|
16/5 4.20 +320
3º Posición
|Is She Diesel|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Jelona|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Sean Says|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Skyace|
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
|The Sliding Rock N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 3.34
9:45 Listowel - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Arthur's Baby|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Amor Verdadero|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
|Hopefully|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Cailean's Angel|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Moonball|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Kilganer Queen|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Le Hachette|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Blanketontheground|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Cornerkova|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Red Lemonade|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Dandjira|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Romella|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Swiss Brid|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Aodhan May|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Charlotte Wells|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Just Another Lady N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 55.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 539.47
10:15 Listowel - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Trees Valley|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Porterhorse|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|Estijmaam|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Beat Of The Sea|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Serpolette|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gotthenod|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Saol Iontach|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Red Pearl|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
|Treasure Mountain N/R|
|Pour Sioux|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Clancypantz|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Coosan Clover|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Golden Glen|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Dinny's Ginny|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Yeat's Encore|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Lucky Buck|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 155.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 1699.91
10:45 Listowel - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hand In My Pocket|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|Hill Of Truth|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Getabay|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|One For Joe|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Dancing Jeremy|
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
|Flash De Touzaine N/R|
No participa
|Rosgalme N/R|
No participa
|Sole Trader N/R|
|Carrolls Grove|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Michaeala's Joy|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|See What Happens|
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 19.24
11:15 Listowel - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Andalusa|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Anything Will Do|
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
|Knock On Steel|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Walkabout|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Got Trumped|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
|Popong N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 5.49
11:50 Listowel - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Djingle|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Ornua|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Peregrine Run|
4/7 1.57 -175
|Paloma Blue N/R|
No participa
|The Storyteller N/R|
No participa
|Whisperinthebreeze N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 12.01
12:20 Listowel - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Snake Oil|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Double Jubilee|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|The Dara Man|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Pro Bono|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bally Dun|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Carioca King|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Corbin|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Thalitleozibatler|
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
|Visionarian N/R|
|Lady Macady|
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
|Mooresfort Lady N/R|
|Must Meet Lizzy|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 111.45
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas