-

8:00 Nottingham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fabilis|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|State Patrol|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Encourage|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Mojandil|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Night Moment|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Arqoob|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Dickens|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Eagle's Realm|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Lightning War|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 50.74
8:30 Nottingham - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Percy's Lad|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|Fountain Cross|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Golden Flame|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Love Is Golden|
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 9.49
9:05 Nottingham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Turn On The Charm|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Itkaann|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Sword Beach|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Modmin|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Zezenia|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
|Ajyaall N/R|
|Silver Samurai|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Skontonovski|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Deb's Delight N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 20.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 143.08
9:40 Nottingham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Aaddeey|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Winter Thorn|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Sceptred Isle|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|La Hulotte|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|First Charge|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Edwin Hill|
100/1 101.00 +10000
PLACE_7
|Melodic Thunder|
150/1 151.00 +15000
PLACE_8
|Lanval|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_9
|Mighty Mind|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
|Sharpie N/R|
No participa
|Ministerial N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 2.67
10:15 Nottingham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Herman Hesse|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|Justified|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Nietzsche|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Master Grey|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
|General Zoff N/R|
|Blazon|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Lovely Lou Lou|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|With Pleasure N/R|
|Swooping Eagle|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Para Queen|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Paintball Wizard|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 25.93
10:50 Nottingham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Beat The Heat|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Born Leader|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Licit|
13/8 2.62 +162
4º Posición
|All My Love|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Navajo Star|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Well Funded N/R|
|Elhafei|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Harmonise|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Country'n'western|
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
|Militry Decoration N/R|
|Monsaraz|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 56.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 122.32
11:25 Nottingham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Roulston Scar|
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
|Danzeno|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Danzan|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Dazzling Dan|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Recon Mission|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bernardo O'Reilly|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Hamish Macbeth|
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 14.66
12:00 Nottingham - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bezzas Lad|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
|Spanish Star|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Molly Shaw|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Ginger Max|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Case Key|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Queen Of Burgundy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Young John N/R|
|Vitare|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Vardon Flyer|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gilt Edge|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Newton Jack N/R|
|Ugo Gregory|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Bonus|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Quaint|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Harbour Point|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Kraka|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 256.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 1952.66
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:15 Madrid Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Madrid Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Madrid Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Uttoxeter Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:00 Madrid Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia