-

7:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tormenta Pulpit|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Charger|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Klaudia Livius|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Cenzor|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Leader Bear|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Police Chief|
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
|Strong N/R|
|Sunny's Lo|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Criminalis|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Jumeirah Beach|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Liebeskind|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 40.41
7:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Grizzly|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
|Aurora Amica|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Herastias|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Music Channel|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Balassa|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Falconidae|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Jelsa|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Quint|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Lump|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 61.85
8:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Melmet|
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
|Shy Boy|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Draco|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Allur|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Dory Baro|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Igazgato|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 3.51
8:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Coffee Bean|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|Twisted Logic|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Supreme|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|His Majesty N/R|
|Ayers Rock|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Sea Of Turbulence|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Bastille|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Melonka|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Daktilus|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Samantanc N/R|
|Wesley|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 18.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 94.33
9:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Centa|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Tiltott Gyumolcs|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Winter Tale|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Good Heart|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Blokad|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|She Moves N/R|
|Rebellis|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Northern Way|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Rajsamatazz|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 8.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 19.24
9:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Melioria|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Tuzfeszek|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Rubikon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Alcavella|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ruca|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Risk Rebellion|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Ridik|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Katchanka|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 9.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 59.72
10:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tizedes|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Streif|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Gunsmoke|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Mont Master|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Dynamo|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Oxford Thespian|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Aurora Borealis|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Tarzaniya|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ejszepe|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ilvy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Imperialiste|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Baal|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 42.62
10:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Qngfu Panda|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Bryan|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Cromwell|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sahara Sun|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Schneerose|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Eji Csok|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Glorious Glorious|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Keszkeno|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Queen's Dancer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Judit|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Agave|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Roan Sparrow|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Vernon|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 114.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 1177.75
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:15 Madrid Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Madrid Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Madrid Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Uttoxeter Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:00 Madrid Viernes, 30 Oct 2020 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia