-

4:42 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lara's Love|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Chatterbox Tilly|
15/4 4.80 +375
3º Posición
|Light It Up|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Carano|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Brief Hello|
10/3 4.40 +333
|Coco Lilly|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Bit Of Pepper|
14/1 15.00 +1400
VACANT N/R
Recapture Time (RES)
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 53.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 294.28
5:07 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lady Loch|
15/4 4.80 +375
2º Posición
|Ivy Isobel|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Tiffy's Express|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Gippsland Storms|
9/5 2.80 +180
|Galloping Speed|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|VACANT N|/|R|
|Showtime Boomer|
8/5 2.60 +160
|Big Bash Army|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 54.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 245.57
5:27 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Trout|
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
|Bean's Multi|
11/5 3.20 +220
3º Posición
|Shucks|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Zing On|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Crumlin|
16/5 4.20 +320
VACANT N/R
Galloping Albi (RES)
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Ethan's Fury|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Lucero|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 38.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 84.36
5:51 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Johnny Be Good|
14/5 3.80 +280
2º Posición
|Ignite The Stars|
13/5 3.60 +260
3º Posición
|Facing The Music|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Shock Value|
11/5 3.20 +220
|Super Nat|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Victa Libby|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Kraken Pat|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Brave Traveller|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 12.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 93.34
6:15 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Shantelle Rose|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Zipping Bates|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Classified|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Incognito|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Percy's Legacy|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Reichman|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Go Twenty Two|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Tech Stock|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 8.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 19.78
6:35 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sticker Sparkles|
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
|She Wiggles|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Pop Rock|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Zipping Lach|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|True Alpha|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Another Rupee|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Shaded Disguise|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dybala|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 28.91
6:59 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Patricia Maureen|
12/5 3.40 +240
2º Posición
|Annie Rose|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|My Era Rico|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Jacky's Eden|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Smarty Pants|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Thandie Bale|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Parabellum|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Zambora Bear|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 49.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 127.67
7:23 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Midnight Monarch|
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
|Mandalorian|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Stuart Lee Rose|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Usain Spolly|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Rock Me Gorgeous N/R|
|Nera Enough|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Lightning Blast|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Almapa Berisha|
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 5.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 19.88
7:46 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Reverse Outright|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Like A Librarian|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
|Rothford N/R|
|Classic Paws|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Olive's Branch|
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
|Big Bash Perna N/R|
No participa
|Evaluate N/R|
|Full Flight|
4/5 1.80 -125
Ganancia Forecast: 11.18
8:05 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fernando Bull|
8/5 2.60 +160
2º Posición
|Belt Up Dusty|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Hurricane Keely|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Hurricane Miss|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Strive|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Jimmy Goat Rose|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Suzie Rose|
6/1 7.00 +600
|All's Grand|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 17.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 194.34
8:25 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Purify Virtuoso|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Zipping Whoopi|
10/3 4.40 +333
3º Posición
|Falcon Lane|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Mayhem's Quest|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Natural Ivy|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Hurricane Pete|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Dominus|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Zumi's Swagger|
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 41.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 90.95
8:49 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|What Price Mason|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Baileys On Ice|
13/5 3.60 +260
3º Posición
|Rio Hustler|
15/4 4.80 +375
|Gracie's Girl|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Wolfie's Swagger|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|Avenger Spolly N/R|
VACANT Trap 5 N/R
Hurricane Red (RES)
10/3 4.40 +333
|Josie's Entity|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 53.71
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas