-

9:05 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hot Voice|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|White Pepper|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Cisco Disco|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Perilous|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Valderrama|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bohenie|
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_7
|Brehon Star|
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_8
|Chummie|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_9
|Lisabetta|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_10
|Tiger Mylk|
14/1 15.00 +1400
11º
|Too Bright|
5/1 6.00 +500
12º
|Baron Wild|
3/1 4.00 +300
PLACE_13
|Flexible Approach|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_14
|Creative Mojo|
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
|Our Secret Pearl N/R|
No participa
|Social Danzer N/R|
No participa
|Froral Purl N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 24.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 294.8
9:35 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Drombeg Duke|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Kudbegood|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Sir Dotti|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
|Breaking News|
11/4 3.75 +275
No participa
|South Forest N/R|
|What A Feeling|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Talk Now|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Praying Mantis|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Indiana Grey|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Pimstrel|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Stamp Of Authority|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Daliyah|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Fair Game|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Southwood|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 60.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 648.93
10:05 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Roman Empire|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Mcpherson|
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
|Rave N Contagion|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|King Of The Castle|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Artistic Work|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bullock Park|
200/1 201.00 +20000
No participa
|Captain Rock N/R|
|Devious Dreamer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|New Appointment|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Princess Mead|
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.04
10:35 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Port Sunlight|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Even Flow|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Create Belief|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Disco Boots|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Battle Angel|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Martinique|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Aurora Princess|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Dha Leath|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Hanbags N Gladrags|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Chilko Lake|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Dazzling Spirit|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Halla Rince|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Omakase|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sioux Grit|
200/1 201.00 +20000
No participa
|Paloise N/R|
No participa
|Alice Kitty N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 9.22
11:05 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Flight Command|
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
|Slieve Bearnagh|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Plunkett|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Red Heel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Chimeric|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Pachmena|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Gold Allure|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Crossguns|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rockview Empress|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Sasvana|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Starting Monday|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Dancing Zebedee|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 52.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 617.58
11:35 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|La Joya|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Noble Heritage|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Lady Dahlia|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|Lady Ironside|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Glint In Her Eye|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Golden Treat|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Bigga Da Betta|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Impossible|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Miss Polly Shelby|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Pendant|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
|Rising Flame N/R|
|Rosa Albertine|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
|Tejano N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 16.55
12:05 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Politicise|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Got Trumped|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Wolf Prince|
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
|Evening Primrose|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Legal Spin N/R|
|Eight And Bob|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Snegurochka|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|Harvest Bow N/R|
No participa
|Fiadhna N/R|
|Dawn Over Owning|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Swift Verdict|
7/4 2.75 +175
|High Lake|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 99.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 387.99
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:25 Cheltenham Viernes, 23 Oct 2020 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Doncaster Viernes, 23 Oct 2020 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:30 Madrid Viernes, 23 Oct 2020 09:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:15 Madrid Viernes, 23 Oct 2020 11:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:25 Doncaster Viernes, 23 Oct 2020 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia