-

3:19 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Preston Lee|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Night Cry (RES)
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Paint Face|
7/2 4.60 +350
|Heart Of Mine|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Dynamite Cyndie|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Smart Lilly|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Frosty Fella|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Withcott Wonder|
4/1 5.00 +400
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 33.04
3:43 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Jimary Dynamite|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Waikarie Bell|
3/10 1.30 -334
|Flyaway Barb|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Always Forever|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|VACANT Trap 3 N|/|R|
|VACANT Trap 5 N|/|R|
|VACANT Trap 7 N|/|R|
|Split Sound|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 9.86
4:43 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Frieda Las Vegas|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Crazy Cool|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Hara's Olaf|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Little Byrnes|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
|Special Cyndie N/R|
|Bow Baby|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Fernando Beach|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Hoof It Hank|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 34.94
5:07 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Farmor Beach|
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
|Magical Bill|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Katana|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Frog's Hollow|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Money Spinner|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Pump It|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Riverboat Queen|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Transgenic|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 6.28
5:28 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hara's Clyde|
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
|Limited Edition|
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
|Blue Day|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Valdos|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Mayoress|
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
|Magical Cyndie N/R|
|Eulogia|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Speranza|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 20.21
5:52 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Magical Hope|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Libby's Girl|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Hara's Panda|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Kiss And Spin|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Canya Kick|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pay Call|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Call Me Gibbs|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Rowdy Roddy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 12.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 29.23
7:12 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Yoda I Am|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Viva Belle|
13/5 3.60 +260
3º Posición
|Machine Green|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Federal Desire|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Jackson's Estate|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Impatient Miss|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tahiti Beach|
7/2 4.60 +350
|Kamarooka|
9/5 2.80 +180
Ganancia Forecast: 39.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 326.22
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas