-

|15:15 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gazon Devol|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Gaucho Blue|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|Gem Haufor|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Galion Du Houlbet|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Gatsby Le Magnific|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Greenback De Carel|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Gege De L'aunay|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gentleman Magic|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Go For Jet|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gentleman D'Alesa|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Goetmals Dussac|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|General Daidou|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gentleman Canaille|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Great Javanais|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Gambit Gibus|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Genius Saint Aubin|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Gilou Baroque|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Grisbi Du Dollar|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 116.69
|15:50 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hope Du Louvain|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Heidi Du Chatault|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Halizee Des Isles|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Hermione D'avril|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Helice De Pouline N/R|
|Havane De Pail|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Hawai Paris|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Hemera Turgot|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Haltesse Major|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Houmana|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hera Jiel|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Helie Renardiere|
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
|High Money D'avran N/R|
|Hilda Sport|
7/4 2.75 +175
Ganancia Forecast: 48.06
|16:25 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fellavista|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Frison Jiel|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Fadila|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Fighter Kiss|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Flash Mcqueen|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Flibustia|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Flore De Rego|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Falbala De Dinan|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Flamion Carisaie|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Fanama|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Foudi Segah|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Feline Des Ruettes|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Flora D'hucheloup|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Fleuron D'ormoy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|French So Good|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Firos|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Farelle Des Douits|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Falco Des Agets|
2/1 3.00 +200
Ganancia Forecast: 77.31
|17:00 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Danae De Corbery|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Copsi|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Don Camaro|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
|Disco D'Occagnes|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Choomy Deladou|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Dudu Du Noyer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Deesse Des Noes|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Diane De Janze|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Casino D'Ourville|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Diamond Right|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Costa D'occagnes|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Cotton Club|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Calva Normand|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Cyrius De Jade|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 11.06
|17:40 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Glamour Queen|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Gaia De L'iton|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Gaelle De Mieloui|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Garde Moi Haufor|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Guapita Laumax|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Graine De Malice|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Girl Petteviniere|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gagnante Elde|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Girl Venesi|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Galaxy France|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Guerriere Dry|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Go Go Timoka|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Gambissara|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Girl Haufor|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Grande Ligneries|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Galalisa|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 45.12
|18:10 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Easymede|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Esmeralda Queen|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
|Elegance Express|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Epine|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Epice|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Estocade Bleue|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Era Devailles|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Enola Du Dorat|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Emotta|
11/8 2.37 +137
|Eh Coquine|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ellita Du Bigre|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Etoile D'ete|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Eureka Jenilat|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Exciting Ella|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 167.57
|18:40 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|First Du Bois|
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
|Fillette Del Green|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Follow Me Flash|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Fakim West|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Flamboyant Du Rib|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Farchat|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Feve D'erable|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Franceville|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Fee De Ranchval|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Figeac Colmi|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Famous Dancer|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Fantachillu|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Favela Somolli|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Fredy De La Noe|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 24.53
|19:10 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hirondelle Du Rib|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Holy Roman Empress|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Hazoe Des Glenan|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Heureuse De Vivre|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Hera Des Champs|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Helene D'ostal|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Heliange Du Vivier|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Hesione|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Histoire De Blay|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Hermine De Kemp|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Handsome Blonde|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Histoire De Prez|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Hermine Barbes|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Holiday Well|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Hilda Du Thyral|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 22.53
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:45 Madrid Domingo, 06 Dic 2020 05:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:20 Madrid Domingo, 06 Dic 2020 06:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:55 Madrid Domingo, 06 Dic 2020 06:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:05 Madrid Domingo, 06 Dic 2020 08:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:30 Madrid Domingo, 06 Dic 2020 07:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia