-

7:40 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Carrigeen Lotus|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Tucanae|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Dreamingandhoping|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Deramore Park|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Deyforgotme|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Inagh's Gift|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Loyal Lioness|
250/1 251.00 +25000
No participa
|Miss Arccol N/R|
|Shes Some Doll|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Shoebox|
300/1 301.00 +30000
|Suil Alainn|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|What Next|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 8.15
8:15 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pencilfulloflead|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Coko Beach|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Braeside|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Speak Easy|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Alpine Cobra|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Diol Ker|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Dromore Lad|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Forza Milan|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 50.35
8:50 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Discordantly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Chavi Artist|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|The Red Menace|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Mindsmadeup|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Kitten Rock|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Minella Till Dawn|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Beyond The Law|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Stacks Mountain|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Konitho|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Minellafordollars|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Definite Soldier|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 67.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 1644.05
9:25 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Rock On Barney|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Hoke Colburn|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Fill The Tank|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Ice Cool|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ask Mary|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Ask And Answer|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kilganer Queen|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|School Lane|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Macho Mover|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Miracle In Medinah|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Pegase Amour|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Call Of The Loon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Summons To Court|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 18.81
Ganancia Trifecta: 93.46
10:00 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Galway - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Beacon Edge|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Minella Melody|
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
|Grand Roi|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Happy Jacky|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 2.77
10:35 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lieutenant Command|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Coqolino|
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
|Hammersmith|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Carheenlea Blues|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Champagne Vacation|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Falco Du Sauzay|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Foxhole|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Silk King|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Thebellsofshandon|
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 4.42
11:10 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Jiving Jerry|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Melly And Me|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|My Manekineko|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Bold Emperor|
5/2 3.50 +250
|At The Acorn|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Slippery Serpent|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|De Mazzaro|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Uisce Solas|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Good Luck Hope|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Haggard Lad|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 29.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 239.04
11:45 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Grangee|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|Champagnesocialist|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Petite Dame|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Hidden Harmony|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Awesome Shirocco|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Blue Hen|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Boomtown Girl|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Callaghy Rose|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Carrigeen Abele|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Donthavetime|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Joeswayornoway|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Mar Dhea|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Mighty Meggsie|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Miss Ohio|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Nananinety|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Stoneyford Cassie|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 13.27
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia