-

|11:40 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

5p in the £ Entre 06:13:04 - 06:27:55

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Punta Canaille|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Mearas Style|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Feel The Fever|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Vie Privee|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Flash Tempo N/R|
|Ma Jolie|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Graziana|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 7.14
|12:10 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Nembo Kid|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Collingham|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Mi C'infilo|
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
|Fernoboy N/R|
|Woody Cat|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Wilkie|
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 7.57
|12:50 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Les Loges|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Sea Watch|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Sous Les Nuages|
15/8 2.87 +187
|Kamaron|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Salt Rock|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Galloise|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Blue Swan|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Happy Chrisnat|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Sunflower|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Sebille|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Reventador|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bubble Smart|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Royal Ghost|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Champy Charm|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 162.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 411.57
|13:25 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Incarville|
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
|Benita|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dream Dubawi|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Wildwood|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Aimef|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Nawa Theeq|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 5.27
|14:00 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|True Romance|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Mon Ami L'Ecossais|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Milord's Song|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Makzeem|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Impulsif|
11/10 2.10 +110
|Midnight Shine|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 13.74
|14:35 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Huetor|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Mattina Forza|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Dare|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bene Bene|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Abendprinz|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Akyo|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Amour Nocturne|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Hana Dela Barriere|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Amazing Filly|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Best Evening|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 100.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 1381.67
|15:10 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bassmatchi|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
|Thunderdome|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Beacon Towers|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Chamaille|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Mehanydream|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cristal Marvelous|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Belle Impression|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Vega Dream|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Buti|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Nostalfrench|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Vic Summer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Killing Zoe|
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 80.44
Ganancia Trifecta: 1221.71
|15:45 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dilawara|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Alkaid|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Allucination|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Black Morning|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Ascot Jungle|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Run Like Hell|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Antics Dealer|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|La Pentola|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Ma Declaration|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Orkaan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Silencious|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Emblematique|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 45.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 99.82
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas