-

6:55 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Devour|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Doyen Breed|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Cyrus Keep|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Katahdin|
11/2 6.50 +550
|One More Fleurie|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Raddle And Hum|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Tour De Pub|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Say The Word|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Clondaw Storm|
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
|Artic Mann N/R|
|The Furrows End|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Black Market|
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 46.61
Ganancia Trifecta: 356.38
7:25 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Apache Creek|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Sidi Ismael|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Dog Of War|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Apple Rock|
5/6 1.83 -120
|Six One Nine|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Blaster Yeats|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|The Black Squirrel|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Broadway Joe N/R|
|Karabunga Dude|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Fortia N/R|
No participa
|Hahadi N/R|
|Hala Princess|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 31.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 284.43
8:00 Wetherby - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Shan Blue|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Snow Leopardess|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|I K Brunel|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Hold The Note|
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 7.03
8:35 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fransham|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Marlborough Sounds|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Fin And Game|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Pop The Cork|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Arthur Mac|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|William H Bonney|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Jamacho|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dont Hesitate|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Ilaya|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Sorbet N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 9.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 42.94
9:10 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Huntsman Son|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Two For Gold|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Nietzsche|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|The Unit|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Happy Diva|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Born Survivor|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Sizing Platinum|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Charmant|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Louis' Vac Pouch|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Joke Dancer|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Royal Village N/R|
|Vinnie The Hoddie|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 48.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 536.74
9:45 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Duffle Coat|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Hiconic|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Cabot Cliffs|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Longclaw|
16/5 4.20 +320
|Soldier On Parade|
6/1 7.00 +600
|First Impression|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Midnights Legacy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 31.21
10:20 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ballyvic Boru|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Cilaos Glace|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Cracking Find|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Equus Millar|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Some Reign|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Global Jackpot|
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
|Yccs Portocervo N/R|
|Tidal Watch|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Smiths Cross N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 20.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 70.79
10:55 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Third Time Lucki|
2/7 1.28 -350
2º Posición
|Captain Biggles|
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
|Buzz De Turcoing|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Cockney Beau|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Dragonfruit|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Ewood Park|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Heart Of A Lion|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Hidden Commander|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Highland Sky|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Kyoto Star|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Noble Savage|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Bibbidibobbidiboo|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Jedhi|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 29.94
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:05 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 08:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:20 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 06:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:45 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 05:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:55 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 06:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:30 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 07:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia