-

7:32 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Castle Rushen|
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
|Five Bar Brian|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Big Jim Dwyer|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Let Me Entertain U|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Nyoufsea|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Mister Flemington|
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 4.08
8:07 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Calivigny|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Cavalry Scout|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Katalystic|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Mah Mate Bob|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Book Of Invasions|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Roxboro Road|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 11.57
8:42 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Up Helly Aa King|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|She'sasupermack|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Strong Economy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Pougne Bobbi|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Caltex|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Charmix|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Well Above Par|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Sophie Olivia|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Craiganboy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 60.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 705.95
9:17 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Justatenner|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Highland Hunter|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Planet Nine|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Sultans Pride|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Better Getalong|
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
|Late Romantic N/R|
|Takingrisks|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Chocolat Noir|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Milvale|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Skipthescales|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Off The Hook|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 62.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 569.18
9:52 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Drumconnor Lad|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Flowery|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Pistol Park|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Protek Des Flos|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Zolfo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Clan Legend|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Saint Leo|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Ardera Cross|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 27.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 322.7
10:27 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Goobinator|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Mcgowan's Pass|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Hasankey|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Faire Part Sivola|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Calva D'Auge|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
|Saint Freule N/R|
|Pammi|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 5.85
11:02 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Flammarion|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|Thunder In Milan|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Deep Charm|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Royal Rank|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Akentrick|
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 5.76
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas