-

7:25 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Long Stay|
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
|Kakamora|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Just The Man|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Chess Player|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bbob Alula|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Finoah|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Imhotep|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Joint Account|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Lissitzky|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Shybairnsgetnowt|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Sufi|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Thunderoad|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Timeforadance|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Valentine's Turf|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|White Turf|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Winged Isle|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.37
8:00 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Volcano|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Jimmi Chew|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Peter's Portrait|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Mr Palmtree|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Whitley Neill|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Uisce Ur|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Anndarrow|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Auld Sod|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Battlefield|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Bignorm|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Rock On Aussie|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Shanroe Smooch|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 32.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 171.35
8:35 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Wildfire Warrior|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Shinobi|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Artemision|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fedelta|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Sonny Crockett|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 10.8
9:10 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Robinshill|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Atlantic Storm|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Dustin Des Mottes|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|Spock|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Young Turk|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Royal Plaza|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 4.97
9:45 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mr Washington|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Towards The Dawn|
16/5 4.20 +320
3º Posición
|Get The Appeal|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|General Probus|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Steady Away|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|If Karl's Berg Did|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Mandalayan|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cubao|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Whoopsey|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 12.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 60.96
10:20 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|House Island|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
|Annsam|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Seven De Baune|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Rob The Getaway|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Don Bersy|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Pileon|
6/4 2.50 +150
Ganancia Forecast: 14.19
10:55 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Belatrix Lestrange|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Kabrit|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Urtheonethatiwant|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|California Soul|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|North Hill|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Alderson|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Avantgardist|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Jimmy Bell|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Boher Lad|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Notnownotnever|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Emmas Dilemma|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Comeonthebull|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Barton Rose|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|A Falling Star|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Betterlatethanneva|
125/1 126.00 +12500
Ganancia Forecast: 9.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 62.05
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:05 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 08:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:20 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 06:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:45 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 05:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:55 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 06:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:30 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 07:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia