-

7:50 Kempton - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ajero|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Captain Morgs|
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
|Canastero|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.13
8:25 Kempton - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Shishkin|
1/6 1.16 -600
2º Posición
|Mick Pastor|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Battle Anthem|
300/1 301.00 +30000
|At Its Own Expense N/R|
|Sangha River|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 1.84
9:00 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bannixtown Glory|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Getaway Totherock|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Indefatigable|
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
|Storm Goddess|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Cill Anna|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Champagne Lilly|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Fleur Irlandaise|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|The Distant Lady|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 60.82
9:35 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lock's Corner|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Rocco|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Templepark|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Getareason|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Psychedelic Rock|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Beggar's Wishes|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Mystical Clouds|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Master Work|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Generous Day|
11/2 6.50 +550
|What's Occurring|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 18.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 70.07
10:10 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Supakalanistic|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|The Domino Effect|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Morning Spirit|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Distingo|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Tel'art|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dinos Benefit|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Crystal Gazing|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Muthabir|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Viva Vittoria|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Board Of Trade|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ratfacemcdougall|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 64.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 168.92
10:45 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Thahab Ifraj|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Pisgah Pike|
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
|Cogital|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Zamani|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|The Twisler|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Vision Clear|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 18.63
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:05 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 08:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:20 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 06:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:45 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 05:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:55 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 06:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:30 Madrid Domingo, 29 Nov 2020 07:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia