-

2:09 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mandella Mae
8/5 2.60 +160
2º Posición
Shakalaka
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
No Room
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Zhukov
13/5 3.60 +260
Tilly's Vision
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sabata Raptor
16/1 17.00 +1600
Slim Sadie
4/1 5.00 +400
Bow Buster
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 25.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 72.24
2:24 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Prancing Diva
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Sierra Moon
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Big Benno
4/1 5.00 +400
Drums Of War
66/1 67.00 +6600
Billy Bucca
12/1 13.00 +1200
Pure Swiper
15/2 8.50 +750
Ultimate Swiper
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hola Adios
2/1 3.00 +200
Ganancia Forecast: 21.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 75.25
2:44 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Victor Sioux
3/10 1.30 -334
2º Posición
Woman In Black
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Can't Dance
12/1 13.00 +1200
Despicable Quinn
40/1 41.00 +4000
Katy Bell
12/1 13.00 +1200
Cosmic Adonis
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ariaki
12/1 13.00 +1200
Raging Ruby
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 5.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 21.51
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas