-

9:52 Toulouse - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Narcos
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Disincanto
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Mr Sunshine
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Amarhalen
6/1 7.00 +600
Crisalsa
16/1 17.00 +1600
Trimlight
9/4 3.25 +225
Chop Val
14/1 15.00 +1400
Va S'y Mix
12/1 13.00 +1200
Caparica
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Risk Taker N/R
No participa
Baciver N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 42.34
10:27 Toulouse - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Colours
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Art Of Fusion
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Soulou Malpic
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Saga Ouatina
22/1 23.00 +2200
Uchronique
11/1 12.00 +1100
Grisgrises
40/1 41.00 +4000
Syrah Malpic
15/2 8.50 +750
Golden Bridge
28/1 29.00 +2800
Atlantide
14/1 15.00 +1400
Speed's Addict
17/2 9.50 +850
Back In Town
9/2 5.50 +450
Baileys Diamant
18/1 19.00 +1800
Sissi Doloise
7/1 8.00 +700
Mainsail Atlantic
18/1 19.00 +1800
Nuance De Trois
25/1 26.00 +2500
Stratonice
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 102.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 561.2
11:02 Toulouse - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Old Danish
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Fire Of Beauty
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Assonance
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Ahmed Pride
13/2 7.50 +650
Vitor
20/1 21.00 +2000
Texanito
8/1 9.00 +800
Le Bastan
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jak Angel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hayato
7/1 8.00 +700
Doc Diamond
25/1 26.00 +2500
Escala
25/1 26.00 +2500
Quilaro
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ramses
33/1 34.00 +3300
Louve Dancer
12/1 13.00 +1200
Check List Lanlore
33/1 34.00 +3300
Penn Kalet
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 129.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 388.5
11:37 Toulouse - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Temps Du Reve
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Evinerude
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Blanc Buisson
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Bodnakov
7/1 8.00 +700
Queenhope
6/1 7.00 +600
Gold Princess
3/1 4.00 +300
White Card
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mavala
15/2 8.50 +750
Flora Cameo
16/1 17.00 +1600
Piropo
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cocoa
14/1 15.00 +1400
Padirac
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mandchouria
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 71.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 377.74
12:12 Toulouse - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Coco Caline
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Natchope
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Karakorum
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Syncopation
11/4 3.75 +275
Stormacoming
9/1 10.00 +900
Haven Post D'ana
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wild Bush
11/4 3.75 +275
Lagertha Gibraltar
11/1 12.00 +1100
Kaiserin Sisi
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lady Trinity
14/1 15.00 +1400
Nefilo
28/1 29.00 +2800
High Success
28/1 29.00 +2800
Soundproof
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Christina N/R
No participa
Whipplyne N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 56.37
12:45 Toulouse - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mika D'o
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Vamanara
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Janechope
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Black Panther
9/2 5.50 +450
City Rev
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mia Lady
28/1 29.00 +2800
Clelie
11/2 6.50 +550
Jap Chope
25/1 26.00 +2500
El Gamin
25/1 26.00 +2500
Pic Street
15/2 8.50 +750
Batucada
28/1 29.00 +2800
Green Swift
16/1 17.00 +1600
Chic And Chope
25/1 26.00 +2500
River Dee
33/1 34.00 +3300
Oasie
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 30.33
1:15 Toulouse - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Munir Du Soleil
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Soko
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Hazzam
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Safi Al Zaman
12/1 13.00 +1200
Emberator
22/1 23.00 +2200
Muntasir
20/1 21.00 +2000
Seraphin Du Panjshir
33/1 34.00 +3300
Subah
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 5.12
1:45 Toulouse - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ma Petite Toscane
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Goutte De Lune
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Absolute Summer
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Piwi Chop
22/1 23.00 +2200
Raven Ridge
5/1 6.00 +500
Night Del Rais
25/1 26.00 +2500
Handchop
22/1 23.00 +2200
Barpower
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dauphine Doree
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mathix
14/1 15.00 +1400
Kheleyf Honor
10/1 11.00 +1000
Qayes
14/1 15.00 +1400
Khaleesi Mix
22/1 23.00 +2200
Kaio Chop
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 19.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 55.64
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:00 Musselburgh Viernes, 22 Ene 2021 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:55 Musselburgh Viernes, 22 Ene 2021 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:10 Lingfield Viernes, 22 Ene 2021 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:30 Lingfield Viernes, 22 Ene 2021 08:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:30 Musselburgh Viernes, 22 Ene 2021 10:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia