-

10:27 Graignes - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hultima
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Horia Des Monts
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Hosanna De Meslay
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Hammamet
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hulotte De Roche
50/1 51.00 +5000
Holy Grace
7/1 8.00 +700
Herra D'avenir
22/1 23.00 +2200
Help Gibus
9/1 10.00 +900
Haudatis
13/2 7.50 +650
Havarolika
11/1 12.00 +1100
Herbue Des Valois
9/4 3.25 +225
Huna Lila
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 219.24
11:02 Graignes - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Heureux De Bouere
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Hector De Bassiere
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Homard Land
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Harold Du Seuret
5/1 6.00 +500
Hyvo De Beylev
100/1 101.00 +10000
Herzog D'havaroche
12/1 13.00 +1200
Himoko Jibay
40/1 41.00 +4000
Heros De Beaucamp
14/1 15.00 +1400
Himoko Du Goutier
7/2 4.50 +350
Hidao La Chenaie
40/1 41.00 +4000
Hermoso
6/4 2.50 +150
Ganancia Forecast: 127.93
11:37 Graignes - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Flore Gendreenne
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Flicka Du Sky
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Flamme De Pourprix
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Frozen De La Moire
14/1 15.00 +1400
Flore De Crennes
66/1 67.00 +6600
Fedora Du Chatelet
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fee Danover
66/1 67.00 +6600
Fleur Des Tours
15/2 8.50 +750
Feline
50/1 51.00 +5000
Frescaty D'icelea
12/1 13.00 +1200
Falina Des Hayes
12/1 13.00 +1200
Favela Somolli
15/2 8.50 +750
Fine Perle Of Love
28/1 29.00 +2800
Folie De Choisel
5/6 1.83 -120
Ganancia Forecast: 211.14
12:12 Graignes - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ciel Boreal
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Darwin Star
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Drop De Colleville
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Casino D'Ourville
11/1 12.00 +1100
Costa D'occagnes
50/1 51.00 +5000
Croma Du Guibel
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dandy Gede
11/2 6.50 +550
Cepage Des Ulmes
14/1 15.00 +1400
Darras
80/1 81.00 +8000
Calineka Gwen
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cascade Music
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dwelling Heights
66/1 67.00 +6600
Divine Folie
66/1 67.00 +6600
Casper
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 6.51
12:45 Graignes - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gregor
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Granit Du Gers
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Gaby Des Vals
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Gys
9/1 10.00 +900
Gabriel Al
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gibus De Navary
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gilou Maza
14/1 15.00 +1400
Guess Quick
40/1 41.00 +4000
Golden Square
6/1 7.00 +600
Gemini De Soulas
9/2 5.50 +450
Gospel D'ariane
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gary's Blues
40/1 41.00 +4000
Grand Chelem Bilou
10/1 11.00 +1000
Good Boy Delavoire
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 50.22
1:15 Graignes - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gauloise D'Aurcy
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Girl Petteviniere
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Gazelle Danica
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Glory Mesloise
5/2 3.50 +250
Grease D'huon
11/2 6.50 +550
Gravure De L'iton
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gaga Lady Benach
25/1 26.00 +2500
Grace Danover
18/1 19.00 +1800
Gaia De Padd
18/1 19.00 +1800
Gaia Story
22/1 23.00 +2200
Gina Saint Quentin
8/1 9.00 +800
Gima Tege
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Graciosa Tejy N/R
No participa
Go Go Timoka N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 76.0
1:45 Graignes - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Izoard Vedaquais
4/11 1.36 -275
2º Posición
Inoubliable
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Ivilla Blue
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Ina Du Rib
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ideal Perrine
50/1 51.00 +5000
Itak Du Bellay
12/1 13.00 +1200
In Nomine
18/1 19.00 +1800
Invictus Madiba
9/1 10.00 +900
In Joy Sacha
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 3.27
2:15 Graignes - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gin Cocktail
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Gaia D'urzy
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Glinka Grazia
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Gatsby Piya
10/1 11.00 +1000
Girly Du Mondant
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gathemo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Galatea
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gabelle Prior
11/1 12.00 +1100
Granit Meslois
12/1 13.00 +1200
Galaxy Spoken
16/1 17.00 +1600
Greffiers Flinois
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gulliver Des Bois
6/1 7.00 +600
Grimm
28/1 29.00 +2800
Gazelle D'isi
33/1 34.00 +3300
Glaieul Du Rib
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
Glen Fidish N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.3
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:10 Southwell Jueves, 28 Ene 2021 08:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:15 Southwell Jueves, 28 Ene 2021 09:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:12 Newcastle Jueves, 28 Ene 2021 11:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Newcastle Jueves, 28 Ene 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:15 Meydan Jueves, 28 Ene 2021 11:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia