-

7:20 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Falberto
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Elios D'Or
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Guildhall
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Raven's Raft
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gamalou D'alene
12/1 13.00 +1200
Perfect Percy
40/1 41.00 +4000
Tom O'roughley
25/1 26.00 +2500
Bbob Alula
25/1 26.00 +2500
Bagan
14/1 15.00 +1400
Earthly
40/1 41.00 +4000
Para Queen
8/1 9.00 +800
Mr Peanut
150/1 151.00 +15000
Lazarina
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.07
7:55 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Happy News
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Caspers Court
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Mrsgrey
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Anndarrow
10/1 11.00 +1000
Muse Of Fire
5/1 6.00 +500
Miss Gemstone
4/1 5.00 +400
Secret Court
5/1 6.00 +500
Theatre Mix
7/1 8.00 +700
Astra Via
11/1 12.00 +1100
Man Of The North
20/1 21.00 +2000
Deewhy
100/1 101.00 +10000
Hes Our Robin
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 102.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 806.91
8:30 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Miranda
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Miss Heritage
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Cotton End
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Midnights' Gift
4/1 5.00 +400
Cubswin
28/1 29.00 +2800
Marada
7/4 2.75 +175
A Little Chaos
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 20.06
9:05 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Roll Again
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Truckin Away
16/5 4.20 +320
3º Posición
Fagan
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Larkbarrow Lad
13/2 7.50 +650
Sumkindofking
12/1 13.00 +1200
Skewiff
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_7
Townshend
10/1 11.00 +1000
Over To Sam
5/1 6.00 +500
Braqueur D'Or
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 15.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 52.37
9:35 Ludlow - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Golan Fortune
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Champagne Well
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Stoney Mountain
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Follow The Bear
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 7.56
10:10 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mr Washington
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Galactic Power
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Deer Hunter
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Crown Hill
33/1 34.00 +3300
Montanna
25/1 26.00 +2500
Enchancia
28/1 29.00 +2800
Kabrit
10/3 4.33 +333
Diamond Rose
11/1 12.00 +1100
Orchard Grove
10/1 11.00 +1000
Shininstar
50/1 51.00 +5000
Harry Haze
14/1 15.00 +1400
Betterlatethanneva
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
Oliver's Island N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 46.71
Ganancia Trifecta: 370.96
10:45 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Meadowsweet
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Jaunty Freyja
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Booley Beach
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Rose Ohara
17/2 9.50 +850
Ask The Lady
9/1 10.00 +900
Blue Bikini
25/1 26.00 +2500
Burrows Treat
8/1 9.00 +800
Chantilly Haze
100/1 101.00 +10000
Clara's Lily
125/1 126.00 +12500
Groovy Kind
5/1 6.00 +500
Lady Malarkey
100/1 101.00 +10000
Lexi's Choice
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lily Glitters
28/1 29.00 +2800
Little Peachey
40/1 41.00 +4000
Millie Round
20/1 21.00 +2000
What A Pleasure
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 39.94
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:05 Southwell Domingo, 17 Ene 2021 10:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Southwell Domingo, 17 Ene 2021 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Southwell Domingo, 17 Ene 2021 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:35 Southwell Domingo, 17 Ene 2021 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:05 Southwell Domingo, 17 Ene 2021 08:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia