-

3:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Baudelaire
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Akido
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Inside Story
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Indian Glory
12/1 13.00 +1200
Epsom
16/1 17.00 +1600
Magic Mark
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sye Ra
16/1 17.00 +1600
Zamazenta
9/1 10.00 +900
Golden Amaris
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Yesterday N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.05
3:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dillon
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Let It Be Me
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Bob Campbell
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Acadian Angel
7/1 8.00 +700
Astronaut
15/2 8.50 +750
Break The Ice
25/1 26.00 +2500
Fleur
5/2 3.50 +250
Honourable Guest
20/1 21.00 +2000
Millennia
9/2 5.50 +450
Smarty
22/1 23.00 +2200
Star Of Fashion
7/1 8.00 +700
Negress Princess
18/1 19.00 +1800
Bedazzled
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 37.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 199.09
4:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Horse O' War
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Galwan
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Ashwa Migsun
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Dream Station
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jarvis
8/1 9.00 +800
My Master
16/1 17.00 +1600
Paladino
11/1 12.00 +1100
Pedro Planet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Muaser
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Mireya N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.57
4:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mark My Day
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Whiskey Martini
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Chuckit
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Always Success
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lacrosse
2/1 3.00 +200
Aerial Combat
7/1 8.00 +700
Due Diligence
5/1 6.00 +500
That's My Speed
28/1 29.00 +2800
Stormy
7/1 8.00 +700
Turf Monarch
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 74.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 187.0
5:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
N R I Valley
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Crazy Horse
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
City Of Wisdom
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Tetra Rama
9/2 5.50 +450
N R I Symbol
33/1 34.00 +3300
Blazer
9/2 5.50 +450
Esteva
8/1 9.00 +800
Ayur Shakti
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mr Shanghai
13/2 7.50 +650
Exclusive Art
7/2 4.50 +350
Shiloh
12/1 13.00 +1200
Linewiler
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 22.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 141.22
5:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vijays Simha
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Amyra
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Art In Motion
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Battle Ready
8/1 9.00 +800
Star Racer
7/1 8.00 +700
Hurricane
18/1 19.00 +1800
Augenstern
6/1 7.00 +600
Blazing Speed
15/2 8.50 +750
Charcoal
18/1 19.00 +1800
Exponent
20/1 21.00 +2000
Misty River
8/1 9.00 +800
India Gate
18/1 19.00 +1800
Flying Queen
18/1 19.00 +1800
Royal Green
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 9.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 54.62
6:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Certitude
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Glendale
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Hashtag
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Prime Gardenia
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jo Malone
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mahavi
20/1 21.00 +2000
Princess Shana
7/1 8.00 +700
Royal Valentine
16/1 17.00 +1600
Silver Set
4/1 5.00 +400
Golden Lace
11/1 12.00 +1100
Big Day
12/1 13.00 +1200
Moka
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
New Role N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 21.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 121.99
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:20 Kempton Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 13:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:25 Lingfield Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 12:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:55 Lingfield Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 11:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:50 Kempton Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 14:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Kempton Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia