-

5:20 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Varvara
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Dartan
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Big Ben Harbour
4/1 5.00 +400
Dchingis Du Moulin
50/1 51.00 +5000
Fiach Stoney
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pretty Soldier
14/1 15.00 +1400
Turffalke
50/1 51.00 +5000
No Waltz
7/4 2.75 +175
Dynamite Gold
50/1 51.00 +5000
Domina
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 12.43
5:50 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hot Hannah
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Sussex Solo
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Monte Cinq
25/1 26.00 +2500
Magic Quercus
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bobby's Charm
10/1 11.00 +1000
Decadent Times
13/8 2.62 +162
Spot Lite
6/1 7.00 +600
Jungle Spirit
40/1 41.00 +4000
Isle Of Shadows
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Katie Bo Kat N/R
No participa
Vinnie's Wish N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 243.13
6:20 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hellomoto
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Redemptorist
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Asaaleeb
9/4 3.25 +225
Dutch Devil
10/3 4.33 +333
Luzum
9/2 5.50 +450
Gypsy Music
9/2 5.50 +450
Novacovic
40/1 41.00 +4000
Sonoma
9/1 10.00 +900
Archie's Sister
33/1 34.00 +3300
Any Smile
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Saga Altais N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 78.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 202.16
6:50 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Taurus
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Luro
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Baasha
13/2 7.50 +650
Compulsive
9/4 3.25 +225
Active Adventure
16/1 17.00 +1600
Magaca Ciise
4/1 5.00 +400
Shadow Star N/R
Flowerpower
40/1 41.00 +4000
Little Sam
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ice Club
12/1 13.00 +1200
Patronus
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rythmic Melody
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 49.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 225.96
7:20 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shy Moon
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Lucky Punch
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Aljondra
8/15 1.53 -188
Ensign Ewart
14/1 15.00 +1400
Eyes On Fire
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rue Cassini
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bahama Moon
33/1 34.00 +3300
Monceau
5/1 6.00 +500
Amity Island
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 99.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 123.13
7:50 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Numerion
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Esprit De Corps
22/1 23.00 +2200
Town Charter
5/1 6.00 +500
Mashiana
6/1 7.00 +600
Fair Hurricane
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 18.69
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:20 Kempton Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 13:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:50 Kempton Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 14:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Kempton Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:20 Kempton Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 15:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:50 Kempton Miércoles, 03 Mar 2021 13:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia