-

2:15 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dynamite Hope
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Mumma's Machine
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
Tahiti Beach
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fab Nikki
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bust Ups
15/4 4.80 +375
Socks Sure Can
33/1 34.00 +3300
Leeroy Renegade
12/1 13.00 +1200
Aston Ajax
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 11.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 60.52
2:36 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Paw King
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Row Row
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Green Acres
11/1 12.00 +1100
Next Thursday
9/2 5.50 +450
Amaze And Shook
12/1 13.00 +1200
He's Smoking
6/1 7.00 +600
Borneo Bandit
14/5 3.80 +280
Just Amazed
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 37.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 239.18
2:56 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Magical Cyndie
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
Classy Zoro
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Hope's Heist
9/2 5.50 +450
Peter Talks
50/1 51.00 +5000
Cribb Island Gal
18/1 19.00 +1800
Stormy Shari
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Data Base N/R
No participa
Statue Sis N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 5.74
3:56 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Monkey Wrench
9/5 2.80 +180
2º Posición
It's A Trick
9/5 2.80 +180
3º Posición
Kitty All Over
4/1 5.00 +400
Magic Ash
13/2 7.50 +650
Fine Lee
17/2 9.50 +850
King Harold
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Key Factor N/R
No participa
Ima Necromancer N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 11.0
4:16 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wee Jackie
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Backcreek Bandit
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Daydreaming
12/5 3.40 +240
Trixie's Rocket
28/1 29.00 +2800
Smashniak Double
3/1 4.00 +300
Sheer Passion
14/5 3.80 +280
Lady Surprise
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Vaquero N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 39.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 105.42
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas