-

7:09 Caliente MX - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Flying Van Vleet
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Wealthy Man
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Fiesta Tyrion
5/1 6.00 +500
Bgr Onewildnight
5/2 3.50 +250
Bgt Peyton
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ww Pueblo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Volando Jan
7/2 4.50 +350
Blood Moon
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 20.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 87.68
7:26 Caliente MX - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Yolo Sky
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Bgr Fadetoblack
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Precursor
8/1 9.00 +800
Katalox Rene
8/1 9.00 +800
Slatex Serenity
4/1 5.00 +400
Livin My Passion
11/1 12.00 +1100
Re Ward
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mega Niekro
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 19.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 96.11
7:43 Caliente MX - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Banks
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Impressive
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Bgr Boppin Betty
3/1 4.00 +300
Bgr Headhunter
14/1 15.00 +1400
Slatex Puddin
8/1 9.00 +800
Slatex Uzomah
11/2 6.50 +550
Goldbelly Finest
8/1 9.00 +800
Bella Sting
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 34.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 107.08
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas