-

8:10 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vape
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Sir Hector
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Barrington
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Something Lucky
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jumira Bridge
15/8 2.87 +187
Kupa River
12/1 13.00 +1200
Griggy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Top Boy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 27.81
Ganancia Trifecta: 94.77
8:40 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Velvet Vista
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Pearl Spectre
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Habanero Star
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Mercurist
11/2 6.50 +550
Canimar
11/4 3.75 +275
Fenix
12/1 13.00 +1200
Independence Day
11/2 6.50 +550
Kelinda Dice
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sir Gordon
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Whistling Sands N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 22.23
9:10 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Luna Wish
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Fly The Nest
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Glint Of An Eye
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Al Ozzdi
9/1 10.00 +900
Doctor Nuno
7/1 8.00 +700
Lake Sand
11/1 12.00 +1100
Clegane
11/1 12.00 +1100
Casaruan
5/2 3.50 +250
Zahira Loredana
125/1 126.00 +12500
Word Of Honour
11/2 6.50 +550
Chiarodiluna
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 83.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 707.41
9:40 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Glen Again
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Defined
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Yankee Stadium
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Countessa
11/1 12.00 +1100
Flammarion
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.29
10:10 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mid Day Rush
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Spark Fury
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
The Good Ting
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Red Carpet Queen
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hope Of Life
25/1 26.00 +2500
Nurse Florence
7/4 2.75 +175
Maeve's Memory
22/1 23.00 +2200
Teddy B
14/1 15.00 +1400
Apache Mist
14/1 15.00 +1400
The Tron
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ocean Wilde
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 54.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 273.74
10:40 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Baby Sham
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Beija Flor
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Puffin Island
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Eyes
11/4 3.75 +275
Apache Jewel
66/1 67.00 +6600
Tequila Tequila
16/1 17.00 +1600
Clever Trucker
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mr Moneypenny
20/1 21.00 +2000
Costa Teguise
50/1 51.00 +5000
Durabella
5/1 6.00 +500
Katie's Kitten
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Pocketeer N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 37.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 275.12
11:10 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Indigo Times
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Black Kalanisi
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Sauchiehall Street
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Gold Standard
11/2 6.50 +550
Decora
7/2 4.50 +350
Temur Khan
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 7.26
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas