-

3:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Time Always
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Swiss Bay
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Ash Winder
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Country's Sher
10/11 1.90 -110
Safe Bet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Engelberg
7/1 8.00 +700
Tobin
7/1 8.00 +700
Smart Signs
9/1 10.00 +900
Velvet Rose
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 65.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 600.99
4:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Red Capri
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
Facets Of Life
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Trust Bond
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Grand Chevalier
11/2 6.50 +550
Break Away
10/1 11.00 +1000
Charlie Hebdo
11/1 12.00 +1100
Conspiracy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Innovation
12/1 13.00 +1200
Coorg Arrogate
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 10.31
4:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Italian Stallion
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Country's Flash
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Highland Park
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Everlasting Memory
7/1 8.00 +700
Festive Star
5/2 3.50 +250
Country's Song
6/1 7.00 +600
Miss China
15/2 8.50 +750
Moonstruck
14/1 15.00 +1400
Pikachu
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 23.29
5:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
D Brother
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Papadokia
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Pilgrim
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
I Can
16/1 17.00 +1600
Country's Tigress
9/1 10.00 +900
Deimus
5/2 3.50 +250
Breaking News
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dassault
16/1 17.00 +1600
Cinquante Cinq
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ladyblue
40/1 41.00 +4000
Mystical Merlin
40/1 41.00 +4000
The Makeup Artist
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 20.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 102.42
5:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Script Writer
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Star Of Thea
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Golden Hind
4/6 1.66 -150
4º Posición
Good Earth
12/1 13.00 +1200
Crescendo
8/1 9.00 +800
Sea Lagoon
15/2 8.50 +750
Tarek
14/1 15.00 +1400
Rare And Bold
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 42.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 49.38
6:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Silver Days Again
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Wind Power
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Aberlour
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Fringe Benefit
8/1 9.00 +800
Magnum Opus
18/1 19.00 +1800
Crimson Fire
11/1 12.00 +1100
Eddie The Eagle
9/1 10.00 +900
Marigold
13/2 7.50 +650
D Ross
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ewandor
18/1 19.00 +1800
Unimaginable
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Miracle King N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 35.91
6:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
His Eminence
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Aurelia
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Sporto
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Indian Dreams
11/4 3.75 +275
Towering Storm
16/1 17.00 +1600
African Emperor
13/2 7.50 +650
Color Proof
12/1 13.00 +1200
Order Order
9/1 10.00 +900
Hukum
7/1 8.00 +700
Travieso
14/1 15.00 +1400
Clovis
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Siddhani N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 62.79
7:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Touch Of Class
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Perfect Legacy
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Ascendency
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Matteo
17/2 9.50 +850
Country's Power
16/1 17.00 +1600
Octavius
7/1 8.00 +700
Momotaro
14/1 15.00 +1400
Arak
14/1 15.00 +1400
San Vinto
4/1 5.00 +400
Green Meadow
14/1 15.00 +1400
Swiss Tigress
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Tashkent N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 45.29
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:30 Newcastle Martes, 02 Mar 2021 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:30 Newcastle Martes, 02 Mar 2021 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Leicester Martes, 02 Mar 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:00 Newcastle Martes, 02 Mar 2021 13:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:50 Gowran Park Martes, 02 Mar 2021 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia