-

11:40 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Caribeno
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Cleonte
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Busy Street
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Glan Y Gors
14/1 15.00 +1400
Taxmeifyoucan
33/1 34.00 +3300
Manjaam
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 12.46
12:10 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Raymond
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Toora Loora
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Bint Australia
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Desert Emperor
8/1 9.00 +800
Raiff
33/1 34.00 +3300
Yankee Stadium
9/4 3.25 +225
PLACE_7
Strong Team
250/1 251.00 +25000
PLACE_8
Makeen
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_9
Jeane De Bellville
300/1 301.00 +30000
No participa
Floating Rock N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 29.69
12:40 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
United Front
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Toronado Queen
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Artistic Rifles
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Dawaaleeb
4/1 5.00 +400
Spiorad
4/1 5.00 +400
Habit Rouge
10/3 4.33 +333
Red Bond
11/1 12.00 +1100
Daafr
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 42.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 384.25
1:10 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Snash
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Zamaani
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Uncle Jumbo
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Bravado
4/1 5.00 +400
Tipperary Tiger
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 22.58
1:40 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tadleel
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Lord Of The Lodge
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Edraak
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Beat Le Bon
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lord Rapscallion
14/1 15.00 +1400
Repertoire
12/1 13.00 +1200
Revolutionise
6/1 7.00 +600
Sanaadh
6/1 7.00 +600
Diocles Of Rome
7/2 4.50 +350
Papa Stour
22/1 23.00 +2200
Rathbone
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 136.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 882.55
2:10 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ghost Rider
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
As If By Chance
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Ariel
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Colinton
50/1 51.00 +5000
Bar None
50/1 51.00 +5000
Peterbuilt
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Upalnitetogetlucky N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.1
2:40 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kind Review
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
North Wind
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Prince of Rome
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Duke Of Firenze
16/1 17.00 +1600
Watchable
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lomu
11/2 6.50 +550
Secret Venture
18/1 19.00 +1800
Be Proud
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 9.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 89.43
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:20 Wolverhampton Lunes, 01 Mar 2021 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Wolverhampton Lunes, 01 Mar 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Plumpton Lunes, 01 Mar 2021 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Ayr Lunes, 01 Mar 2021 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:00 Punchestown Lunes, 01 Mar 2021 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia