-

9:37 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cabot Cliffs
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Heross Du Seuil
4/7 1.57 -175
3º Posición
Admiral Balko
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Alberic
150/1 151.00 +15000
Alborkan
25/1 26.00 +2500
Pleasure Garden
150/1 151.00 +15000
The Worthy Brat
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 3.47
10:10 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jay Bee Why
2/7 1.28 -350
2º Posición
Hurling Magic
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Grooveur
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Classic Ruler
66/1 67.00 +6600
Global Frontier
125/1 126.00 +12500
Goaheadwiththeplan
25/1 26.00 +2500
Speedy Choice
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Undersupervision N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 1.51
10:45 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
One More Fleurie
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Bardd
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
His Dream
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Beyond Supremacy
50/1 51.00 +5000
Special Buddy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Demon Fou
9/1 10.00 +900
Beautiful People
66/1 67.00 +6600
Innerpickle
7/2 4.50 +350
Miss Gemstone
7/1 8.00 +700
Bonanza Sam
22/1 23.00 +2200
Monkey Harris
12/1 13.00 +1200
Getaway Lucy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Alright Chief
28/1 29.00 +2800
Deewhy
200/1 201.00 +20000
Monty Massini
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Mr Fitzroy N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 41.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 377.96
11:20 Warwick - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rose Of Aghaboe
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Lucca Lady
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Sheneededtherun
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 3.89
11:53 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Espoir De Teillee
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Espoir De Guye
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
The Unit
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Champagne Court
5/1 6.00 +500
Blaklion
16/1 17.00 +1600
Claimantakinforgan
11/1 12.00 +1100
Precious Cargo
9/2 5.50 +450
Springtown Lake
6/1 7.00 +600
Benatar
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 111.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 2241.21
12:23 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eaton Miller
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Uisce Ur
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Realms Of Fire
100/1 101.00 +10000
4º Posición
Loch Garman Aris
14/1 15.00 +1400
Harry Haze
10/1 11.00 +1000
Connie Wilde
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_7
Late Shipment
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_8
Goodnight Charlie
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_9
Bigbillrigley
80/1 81.00 +8000
PLACE_10
Avantgardist
15/2 8.50 +750
Camron De Chaillac
14/1 15.00 +1400
Tipalong Tyler
6/1 7.00 +600
Gentleman Farmer
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dysania
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 982.23
12:53 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Moonamacaroona
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Alexandra Romanov
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Get A Tonic
6/5 2.20 +120
4º Posición
Kings Krackertara
6/1 7.00 +600
Celestial Light
200/1 201.00 +20000
Chantilly Haze
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dreaming Of Glory
17/2 9.50 +850
Nigella Sativa
40/1 41.00 +4000
Passing Eve
100/1 101.00 +10000
Secret Moss
200/1 201.00 +20000
Tipsy Hall
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 24.97
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Beverley Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:50 Newmarket Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 08:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 Kempton Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Cheltenham Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Newmarket Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia