-

4:32 Sale - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dr. Carmel
7/2 4.60 +350
2º Posición
Esfahan
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Head On Bonnie
8/1 9.00 +800
Self Belief
2/1 3.00 +200
Prince Nangana
40/1 41.00 +4000
Shango Run
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 54.58
5:33 Sale - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dr. Lynch
11/5 3.20 +220
2º Posición
Bomber's Wonder
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Scorching Sun
9/2 5.50 +450
Bidgee Boy
3/1 4.00 +300
Crackerjack Suni
13/5 3.60 +260
Dr. Xander
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 42.96
Ganancia Trifecta: 146.79
6:34 Sale - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Persian Goddess
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Leo Rose
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Zipping Sense
13/2 7.50 +650
Parabellum
12/1 13.00 +1200
Alarm Response N/R
Sticker Stinger (RES)
9/1 10.00 +900
Just Burning
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fraser Hook
20/1 21.00 +2000
Father Phevos
6/4 2.50 +150
Ganancia Forecast: 29.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 142.34
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas