-

10:10 Leicester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Don Herbager
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Midnight Mustang
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
Catlin
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Do It For Thy Sen
8/1 9.00 +800
Maasai Warrior
28/1 29.00 +2800
Royal Act
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_7
Rock On Aussie
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ring The Moon
11/4 3.75 +275
Linenhall
11/1 12.00 +1100
Max Dynamo
12/1 13.00 +1200
L'Es Fremantle
250/1 251.00 +25000
No participa
Oakley Hall N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 140.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 537.39
10:40 Leicester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Doukarov
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Jack Valentine
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Court Royale
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Getabuck
11/2 6.50 +550
Present From Dubai
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tidal Watch
10/1 11.00 +1000
Kapdad
17/2 9.50 +850
Grain De Thaix
10/1 11.00 +1000
Man Of The North
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 19.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 167.92
11:10 Leicester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Somekindofstar
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Scorpion Haze
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Destin D'Ajonc
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Corri Lindo
10/1 11.00 +1000
Brianstorm
6/4 2.50 +150
To Be Sure
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 61.44
11:40 Leicester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Happy News
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Arqalina
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Episode
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Roseisaroseisarose
13/2 7.50 +650
Phoenix Rock
33/1 34.00 +3300
Festival Dawn
4/1 5.00 +400
Kilganer Queen
14/1 15.00 +1400
Miss Zip
10/1 11.00 +1000
Boro Babe
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Miss Antipova N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 33.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 130.81
12:10 Leicester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fumet D'Oudairies
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
I'm Wiser Now
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Barrack Hill
150/1 151.00 +15000
4º Posición
The Triple Pillar
11/4 3.75 +275
Bold Gesture
20/1 21.00 +2000
Captain McGinley
7/1 8.00 +700
Chase Me
33/1 34.00 +3300
Clondaw Bunny
200/1 201.00 +20000
Montarlot
200/1 201.00 +20000
Rebel Dawn Rising
15/2 8.50 +750
Schiap Hill
20/1 21.00 +2000
Vic The Vandal
250/1 251.00 +25000
Where Now
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 10.36
12:40 Leicester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cat Tiger
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Tango De Juilley
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Killaro Boy
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Dr Des
9/1 10.00 +900
Behind Time
50/1 51.00 +5000
Goodtoknow
80/1 81.00 +8000
Heist
80/1 81.00 +8000
Straidnahanna
40/1 41.00 +4000
Wes Hardin
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Henri Parry Morgan N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.45
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:00 Newbury Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:15 Newbury Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 09:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Exeter Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:10 Bath Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 13:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Ayr Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia