-

|14:35 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Epistolaire
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Campo Grande
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Estournel Mouriez
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
Ellington Dream
5/2 3.50 +250
Endian De Banville
11/2 6.50 +550
Defi Ludois
33/1 34.00 +3300
Chouki Du Banney
14/1 15.00 +1400
Cikia Deiha
20/1 21.00 +2000
Calzac De Guez
40/1 41.00 +4000
Danakil De Bellen
10/1 11.00 +1000
Darby Kalouma
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 140.47
|15:05 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Godfather
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Give Me Cash
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Gagnant De Brikvil
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
For Love
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gangster Davaness
20/1 21.00 +2000
Facetieux
33/1 34.00 +3300
Faithful
9/4 3.25 +225
Fast Domino
7/4 2.75 +175
Ganancia Forecast: 68.53
|15:35 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ego Turgot
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Dede De Montauran
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Bellino D'Auvrecy
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Dolce D'ebane
8/1 9.00 +800
Calypso Vinoir
20/1 21.00 +2000
Akir De Mai
28/1 29.00 +2800
Baradja De Nesle
28/1 29.00 +2800
Abzac De Fontaine
6/1 7.00 +600
Dolina Des Plaines
3/1 4.00 +300
Bellone Speciale
50/1 51.00 +5000
Egerie De Banville
11/10 2.10 +110
Ganancia Forecast: 133.72
|16:05 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Easy Atout
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Estero
4/11 1.36 -275
3º Posición
Extra Du Chatault
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Euripide Ludois
28/1 29.00 +2800
Elton Ball
20/1 21.00 +2000
Etailo D'eam
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Easy Maza N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.24
|16:35 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dandy Du Bourg
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Dragon Rouge
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Dazzle Jet
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Django Winner
9/2 5.50 +450
Djembe Du Pont
16/1 17.00 +1600
Django Of Carless
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dakota Winner
25/1 26.00 +2500
Deal On Line
50/1 51.00 +5000
Divallo
11/4 3.75 +275
Driango De Nile
13/2 7.50 +650
Douglas Du Pont
11/1 12.00 +1100
Diana De Monti
14/1 15.00 +1400
Detales
50/1 51.00 +5000
Daumesnil
6/1 7.00 +600
Darco Poterie
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 156.63
|17:00 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Helen Wic
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Hola De Nappes
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Hannah Cayennaise
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Histoire D'atout
10/1 11.00 +1000
History Aimef
100/1 101.00 +10000
Harmonie Rivoise
100/1 101.00 +10000
Hadriana Du Mont
33/1 34.00 +3300
Halva
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hune
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hievalie Montaval
14/1 15.00 +1400
Haga Dei Veltri
5/4 2.25 +125
No participa
Hermione Turgot N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 24.45
|17:25 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Facto Turgot
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Georgio Le Fol
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Fabio De La Vallee
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Gospel Truth
14/1 15.00 +1400
Flamenca De Kacy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Girl De Ginai
80/1 81.00 +8000
Felin De Christal
20/1 21.00 +2000
Franca Alina
40/1 41.00 +4000
Funky Du Noyer
80/1 81.00 +8000
Fifi Imperatrice
8/1 9.00 +800
Falbala Du Bourg
5/2 3.50 +250
Faste De Chenu
66/1 67.00 +6600
Faraon Fafa
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Gentleman Burois N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.51
|17:50 Cagnes-sur-Mer| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Imperiale Darling
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Ingrid Turgot
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Illico De Castelle
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
It's Easy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Imperial Du Stade
50/1 51.00 +5000
Indye Du Chene
12/1 13.00 +1200
Icare De La Dorete
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 3.75
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:00 Newbury Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:15 Newbury Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 09:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Exeter Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:10 Bath Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 13:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Ayr Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia