-

4:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Italian Stallion
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Swiss Bay
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Senator
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Smart Signs
14/1 15.00 +1400
Everlasting Memory
8/1 9.00 +800
Star Style
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_7
Tough Sussex
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Russian Spy N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 19.13
5:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vachan
3/10 1.30 -334
2º Posición
Ashwa Vikrant
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Hukum
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
D Darling
18/1 19.00 +1800
Haloween's Way
15/2 8.50 +750
Order Order
18/1 19.00 +1800
Travieso
14/1 15.00 +1400
Celestial Light
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 4.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 15.68
5:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tobin
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Wood Cutter
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
Raptor
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Virginia Queen
16/1 17.00 +1600
Blue Point
50/1 51.00 +5000
Country's Song
9/1 10.00 +900
Stigmata
15/2 8.50 +750
Orion Princess
11/2 6.50 +550
Safe Bet
12/1 13.00 +1200
Strong Resemblance
50/1 51.00 +5000
Big Time Bay
8/1 9.00 +800
Honey Queen
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 18.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 41.16
6:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Brown Beauty
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Scarlet Princess
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Royal Command
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Time Always
11/2 6.50 +550
D Smile
10/1 11.00 +1000
Eloika
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dare The Don
7/1 8.00 +700
Good Opinion
14/1 15.00 +1400
Scorpene
15/2 8.50 +750
Spiritualqueen
14/1 15.00 +1400
Classic Jewel
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
March To Victory N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 50.57
6:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
D Hunter
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Silver Days Again
4/5 1.80 -125
3º Posición
Kingofthejungle
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
New Beginning
14/1 15.00 +1400
Star Of Thea
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sadeek
18/1 19.00 +1800
D Warrior
16/1 17.00 +1600
Newport
20/1 21.00 +2000
Queen Of Turf
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sea Lagoon
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rare And Bold
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Lord Commander N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.62
7:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ashwa Figaro
3/10 1.30 -334
2º Posición
Heroism
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Come Alive
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Flash Bond
9/2 5.50 +450
Assessment
33/1 34.00 +3300
Break Away
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ashwa Rajauri
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jungle Stream
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 3.2
7:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ceffina
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Intense Command
4/6 1.66 -150
3º Posición
King's Command
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Daddy's Girl
9/2 5.50 +450
Ascendency
7/1 8.00 +700
Export Quality
8/1 9.00 +800
Thea's Dream
13/2 7.50 +650
Sussex Pride
10/1 11.00 +1000
Country's Pace
20/1 21.00 +2000
Wondrous
33/1 34.00 +3300
Country's Delight
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Next Level N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.08
Ganancia Trifecta: 236.33
8:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blue Bird The Word
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Dallas
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Fringe Benefit
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Aberlour
2/1 3.00 +200
Blue Blazer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Leap Of Faith
33/1 34.00 +3300
Murcilago
11/1 12.00 +1100
Country's Courage
12/1 13.00 +1200
Willow Glen
8/1 9.00 +800
D Don
5/1 6.00 +500
Ewandor
11/1 12.00 +1100
Indian Dreams
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 63.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 190.9
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:00 Newbury Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:15 Newbury Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 09:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Exeter Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:10 Bath Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 13:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Ayr Viernes, 16 Abr 2021 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia