-

3:50 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Proud
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
Miss Little Angel
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Hard To Toss
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Siyavash
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ambitious Star
6/1 7.00 +600
Bruno
11/1 12.00 +1100
Aarya
18/1 19.00 +1800
Allah Rakhi
20/1 21.00 +2000
Angel Wings
18/1 19.00 +1800
Garnet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Racing Rani
18/1 19.00 +1800
Wild Card
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Nefertiti N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.77
4:20 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Scramjet
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
Blue Valentine
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Just Incredible
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Explosive
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lockhart
16/1 17.00 +1600
Linewiler
7/1 8.00 +700
Cincia Azzurra
20/1 21.00 +2000
Portstewart
7/2 4.50 +350
Thunder Road
12/1 13.00 +1200
Blue Cruise
10/1 11.00 +1000
Echoes Of Heaven
14/1 15.00 +1400
Platinum Claasz
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sputnic
20/1 21.00 +2000
Amaretto
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 20.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 135.32
4:50 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stunning Force
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
City Of Bliss
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Moonlight Ruby
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
First In Line
22/1 23.00 +2200
Arrowtown
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sharp Mind
20/1 21.00 +2000
Space Walk
22/1 23.00 +2200
Star Cruise
10/1 11.00 +1000
Golden Amaris
18/1 19.00 +1800
Joy O Joy
15/2 8.50 +750
Over Joy
22/1 23.00 +2200
Shelly Anne
22/1 23.00 +2200
Total Darc
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 4.95
5:25 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Southern Princess
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Flying Jet
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Star Dancer
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Whiskey Martini
15/2 8.50 +750
Trump Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
Advance Guard
6/1 7.00 +600
Unstoppable
12/1 13.00 +1200
Artemis Arrow
22/1 23.00 +2200
Silver Set
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dillon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Mt Davidson
22/1 23.00 +2200
Berkeley
16/1 17.00 +1600
Paree
12/1 13.00 +1200
Red River
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 29.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 119.34
6:00 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Peaky Blinders
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Saffron Art
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Spicy Star
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Egyptian Prince
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mirana
13/8 2.62 +162
Horus
13/2 7.50 +650
Beyond Limits
14/1 15.00 +1400
Miss Marvellous
17/2 9.50 +850
Call Of The Blue
25/1 26.00 +2500
N R I Heights
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 16.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 80.92
6:35 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Downtown Gal
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Maxwell
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Esteva
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Chuckit
14/1 15.00 +1400
Shaquille
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dandy Man
25/1 26.00 +2500
City Of Wisdom
20/1 21.00 +2000
Crazy Horse
9/4 3.25 +225
That's My Magic
15/2 8.50 +750
Ayur Shakti
6/1 7.00 +600
Mystery
28/1 29.00 +2800
King Maker
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mr Shanghai
28/1 29.00 +2800
Kamyar
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 18.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 194.26
7:10 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rhine
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Air Salute
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Bedazzled
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Fleur
20/1 21.00 +2000
Charcoal
11/2 6.50 +550
Lightning Pearl
28/1 29.00 +2800
Tapatio
9/4 3.25 +225
Turf Monarch
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lorena
5/1 6.00 +500
Sacred Lamp
20/1 21.00 +2000
Acadian Angel
7/2 4.50 +350
Big Day
9/1 10.00 +900
Kintsugi
9/1 10.00 +900
Ice Berry
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 220.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 1086.02
7:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hashtag
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Sublime
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Jo Malone
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Moka
20/1 21.00 +2000
India Gate
10/1 11.00 +1000
New Role
10/1 11.00 +1000
That's My Speed
14/1 15.00 +1400
Let It Be Me
9/2 5.50 +450
Farmville
6/1 7.00 +600
Felix Flame
18/1 19.00 +1800
Diesis Dream
20/1 21.00 +2000
Millennia
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sheldon
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Exponent N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 84.52
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:25 Newcastle Jueves, 15 Abr 2021 13:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:00 Ripon Jueves, 15 Abr 2021 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Newmarket Jueves, 15 Abr 2021 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:50 Newmarket Jueves, 15 Abr 2021 08:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:35 Ripon Jueves, 15 Abr 2021 11:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia