-

6:30 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Maqam
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Af Al Baher
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Af Almomayaz
16/1 17.00 +1600
Alazoum
6/1 7.00 +600
Af Ramz
9/2 5.50 +450
Af Al Jahed
9/1 10.00 +900
Af Motaghatres
11/1 12.00 +1100
Af Al Moreeb
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fandim
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Af Lewaa N/R
No participa
Af Mekhbat N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 20.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 177.35
7:00 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dangerous Thought
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Montakhab
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Dirilis Ertugrul
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Tapi Sioux
7/1 8.00 +700
Al Mustashar
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sir Ox
16/1 17.00 +1600
Spring Jig
7/1 8.00 +700
Honorable Justice
7/1 8.00 +700
Al Hadeer
8/1 9.00 +800
Coast Sky
8/1 9.00 +800
Falcon Claws
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hold Sway
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mazeed
16/1 17.00 +1600
Here Now
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sports Reporter
20/1 21.00 +2000
Iskandarani
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Morrabbi Al Ajjial N/R
No participa
Jazirat N/R
No participa
Bowditch N/R
No participa
Devine Trinity N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 127.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 1290.61
7:30 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lytham St Annes
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Shajjy
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Tashaaboh
12/1 13.00 +1200
Corsen
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cenotaph
16/1 17.00 +1600
Riflescope
14/1 15.00 +1400
Trickbag
4/1 5.00 +400
Kananee
12/1 13.00 +1200
Quiet Endeavour
11/4 3.75 +275
Musaddas
33/1 34.00 +3300
Panoshoshic
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 41.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 395.2
8:00 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hawa Bilady
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Rare Ninja
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Waqet
25/1 26.00 +2500
Zhou Storm
9/4 3.25 +225
Ajmal
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hafeet Star
66/1 67.00 +6600
No Limits
1/1 2.00 +100
Jumeirah Jane
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 48.41
8:30 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Irish Freedom
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Law Of Peace
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Al Qaqaa
8/1 9.00 +800
Dehbashi
4/1 5.00 +400
Native Appeal
6/1 7.00 +600
Mystery Land
14/1 15.00 +1400
Nasraawy
10/3 4.33 +333
Nova Roma
8/1 9.00 +800
Majestic Thunder
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hard Taskmaster
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mudallel
16/1 17.00 +1600
Woodditton
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 130.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 1002.31
9:00 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Falsehood
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Far Sky
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Tolmount
8/1 9.00 +800
Don Pellingrino
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hatheem
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kite Wing
12/1 13.00 +1200
Midnight Deal
11/1 12.00 +1100
One Idea
10/3 4.33 +333
Regal Legacy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Royal Castle
16/1 17.00 +1600
Shanghai Tong
16/1 17.00 +1600
Waathig
4/1 5.00 +400
Zero To A Hundred
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Sakher N/R
No participa
Tepui N/R
No participa
Fares Alpha N/R
No participa
Kingdom Of Dubai N/R
No participa
Raayan N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 109.72
9:30 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zorion
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
Celtic Prince
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Alla Mahlak
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Kanood
10/1 11.00 +1000
Homespin
6/1 7.00 +600
Maqtal
6/1 7.00 +600
Dragons Tail
12/1 13.00 +1200
Balletomane
7/1 8.00 +700
Bawaasil
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dubai Canal
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rebel Streak
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dark Of Night
17/2 9.50 +850
Ranaan
11/1 12.00 +1100
Tribal Quest
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Lahmoom N/R
No participa
Heraldic N/R
No participa
Masaali N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 178.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 2408.83
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Beverley Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:50 Newmarket Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 08:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 Kempton Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Cheltenham Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Newmarket Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia