-

6:04 Dapto - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kalany Bale
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
Tansar Bale
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Maimie's Rose
10/1 11.00 +1000
All About Mia
16/5 4.20 +320
Dana Jojo
11/1 12.00 +1100
Miss Sharpe
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mount Franklin
17/2 9.50 +850
Desert Heat
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 9.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 50.45
7:28 Dapto - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sketchy Creek
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Candy Carrera
8/5 2.60 +160
3º Posición
Lightning Kiwi
8/1 9.00 +800
Sally's Reward
14/5 3.80 +280
Zambora Tan
10/3 4.40 +333
Wicked Bella
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hampshire
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 74.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 346.36
8:12 Dapto - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Manila Beef
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Hardaway Ranger
9/5 2.80 +180
3º Posición
Hola Adios
7/1 8.00 +700
Good Odds Reward
15/4 4.80 +375
Typhoon Tim
15/8 2.87 +187
Gellar Bale
50/1 51.00 +5000
Neo Bale
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 34.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 149.72
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas