-

5:05 Salon-De-Provence - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Noelle
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Yakamette Koukebak
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
King Of The Lions
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Autumn Twilight
4/1 5.00 +400
Eve
13/2 7.50 +650
Roxy Music
8/1 9.00 +800
Gorgo
33/1 34.00 +3300
California
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Silver Lake N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 36.25
5:35 Salon-De-Provence - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Love To Excel
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
Queen Of The Night
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Actually In Love
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Makhzen
10/3 4.33 +333
Chante Blu
4/1 5.00 +400
Visite Privee
6/1 7.00 +600
Grey Magic
13/2 7.50 +650
Reve Toujours
16/1 17.00 +1600
Qayes
17/2 9.50 +850
Mirasol
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 195.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 970.87
6:05 Salon-De-Provence - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Santi Del Mare
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Joyful Trinity
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Mucho Macho
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Galoubet
11/2 6.50 +550
Marie's Picnic
7/2 4.50 +350
Spirit Of Foot
11/2 6.50 +550
Aplekton
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dream Life
9/2 5.50 +450
Wasachop
12/1 13.00 +1200
End Of Story
11/1 12.00 +1100
Becquamis
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 172.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 1227.32
6:35 Salon-De-Provence - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Big Tamaya
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Electron Libre
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Creative
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Michlifen
8/1 9.00 +800
King Dream
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rip
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rosny
33/1 34.00 +3300
Speed's Addict
22/1 23.00 +2200
Glorious Spirit
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 5.81
7:05 Salon-De-Provence - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Melandros
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Potin
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Slow Dance
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Mars
12/1 13.00 +1200
Healey
5/1 6.00 +500
Hey Man
15/2 8.50 +750
Diana
18/1 19.00 +1800
Sens Du Defi
14/1 15.00 +1400
Walachope
11/2 6.50 +550
Geniale
10/1 11.00 +1000
Landaryna N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.78
7:35 Salon-De-Provence - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Damanda's Delight
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Jaspers Flag
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Donzelly
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Green View
13/2 7.50 +650
Thaniella
33/1 34.00 +3300
Synchrone
5/1 6.00 +500
Fiona
18/1 19.00 +1800
New Trafford
13/2 7.50 +650
Lily Apple
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bowling Green
16/1 17.00 +1600
Night Of The Opera
9/1 10.00 +900
Camilla My Love
12/1 13.00 +1200
Misstaro
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lalyrose
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 54.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 1759.92
8:05 Salon-De-Provence - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ultra Petita
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Azachop
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Khivala
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Albukhturi
4/1 5.00 +400
Karmoutcho
9/2 5.50 +450
Pakistan Treasure
12/1 13.00 +1200
Silver Schnok
28/1 29.00 +2800
Mandleft
8/1 9.00 +800
The Live Freedom
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hopalong Cassidy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Il Vincitore
15/2 8.50 +750
Explorar
20/1 21.00 +2000
Eleven O Two
20/1 21.00 +2000
Giantissime
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 113.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 974.63
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Beverley Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:50 Newmarket Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 08:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 Kempton Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Cheltenham Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Newmarket Miércoles, 14 Abr 2021 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia