-

12:05 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Omany Amber
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Bobby Kennedy
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Blue Beret
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Harrier Hawk
8/1 9.00 +800
Belafonte
3/1 4.00 +300
Her Way
15/8 2.87 +187
Rosesathendoftime
80/1 81.00 +8000
Rose Of Lancashire
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 28.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 344.03
12:40 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Seaforth
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Act Of Magic
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Glory of Paris
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Windsorlot
14/1 15.00 +1400
De Little Engine
22/1 23.00 +2200
Crazy Spin
17/2 9.50 +850
Epic Challenge
11/1 12.00 +1100
Broughtons Flare
9/1 10.00 +900
Memory Hill
15/2 8.50 +750
Baashiq
20/1 21.00 +2000
Your Choice
11/2 6.50 +550
She's On The Edge
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 37.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 228.96
1:15 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Prioritise
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Nell Quickly
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Divine Magic
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Tamyeez
50/1 51.00 +5000
Wakening
4/7 1.57 -175
Gleneaglet
20/1 21.00 +2000
Monjazaat
33/1 34.00 +3300
Proud And Free
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
Rattling Rosie N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 78.46
1:45 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ben Lilly
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Golden Rules
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
Sharp Suited
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Rajinsky
5/2 3.50 +250
Vindolanda
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.7
2:15 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Excel Power
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Entwistle
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Catesby
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Churchill Bay
5/4 2.25 +125
Praise The Lord
14/1 15.00 +1400
Maple Jack
6/1 7.00 +600
Heer's Sadie
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.3
2:45 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Twice As Likely
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Klopp
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Superiority
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Puchita
11/2 6.50 +550
Heptathlete
13/8 2.62 +162
Camachess
12/1 13.00 +1200
Love Love
25/1 26.00 +2500
Trusty Rusty
10/1 11.00 +1000
Isabella Ruby
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 63.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 350.1
3:15 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Desert Friend
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Cloud Thunder
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Endlessly
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Muftakker
5/2 3.50 +250
Burn Some Dust
20/1 21.00 +2000
Zillion
16/1 17.00 +1600
Enmeshing
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.0
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:30 Nottingham Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:15 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:25 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:05 Hexham Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 12:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia